Pan African Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data PAF.L historical share prices for Pan African, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 201814.0014.0013.2613.321,004,848
Fri, 19th Jan 201813.6013.9012.6713.201,911,354
Thu, 18th Jan 201813.7614.0013.3313.641,437,154
Wed, 17th Jan 201814.0014.0013.5913.76654,174
Tue, 16th Jan 201813.9814.0013.8213.82388,751
Mon, 15th Jan 201813.9014.2913.8013.881,147,903
Fri, 12th Jan 201814.0014.2113.8413.94244,224
Thu, 11th Jan 201813.8014.1313.6214.001,028,294
Wed, 10th Jan 201813.5214.1713.5214.17400,414
Tue, 9th Jan 201813.74103.50103.5013.92484,398
Mon, 8th Jan 20180.0014.6013.6414.604,080,343
Fri, 5th Jan 201813.9814.4013.8814.061,639,842
Thu, 4th Jan 201813.8414.5013.5013.812,644,903
Wed, 3rd Jan 201813.7414.1213.4013.802,596,497
Tue, 2nd Jan 201813.2414.2213.1813.651,366,459
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.0013.250
Fri, 29th Dec 201714.5014.5013.2513.251,406,879
Thu, 28th Dec 201714.5014.5013.7514.501,025,827
Wed, 27th Dec 201714.0015.2514.0015.00911,474
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.0014.000
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.0014.000
Fri, 22nd Dec 201714.0014.62514.0014.0097,065
Thu, 21st Dec 201714.7514.7513.62514.25871,099
Wed, 20th Dec 201714.5014.5013.87514.00408,937
Tue, 19th Dec 201714.2514.37513.62514.251,607,672
Mon, 18th Dec 201714.2514.7514.0014.503,285,289
Fri, 15th Dec 201714.0014.7513.7514.002,397,919
Thu, 14th Dec 201714.5014.5014.0014.003,625,079
Wed, 13th Dec 201714.5014.5014.0014.252,444,575
Tue, 12th Dec 201714.0014.7514.0014.753,981,566
Mon, 11th Dec 201713.7514.2513.7513.752,009,421
Fri, 8th Dec 201713.0013.7512.7513.502,546,413
Wed, 6th Dec 201714.5014.5014.2514.25992,830
Tue, 5th Dec 201714.5014.7514.2514.501,259,799
Mon, 4th Dec 201715.0015.2514.5014.752,882,531
Fri, 1st Dec 201715.2515.5014.5015.501,942,438
Thu, 30th Nov 201715.0015.2514.7514.755,595,587
Wed, 29th Nov 201715.000.000.0015.253,028,098
Tue, 28th Nov 201714.2515.5014.2515.502,829,634
Mon, 27th Nov 201714.7515.0014.5014.504,298,485
Fri, 24th Nov 201714.7515.2514.7515.00731,791
Thu, 23rd Nov 201715.2515.2514.5015.002,672,872
Wed, 22nd Nov 201714.7515.5014.5015.002,101,999
Tue, 21st Nov 201714.5014.7514.2514.501,534,341
Mon, 20th Nov 201714.5014.7514.5014.501,108,399
Fri, 17th Nov 201714.5014.7514.2514.751,509,325
Thu, 16th Nov 201714.5015.0014.0014.502,423,224
Wed, 15th Nov 201714.2515.0014.0015.001,910,463
Tue, 14th Nov 201714.0014.5014.0014.001,163,839
Mon, 13th Nov 201713.7514.5013.7514.001,362,632
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,701 entries