Unilever Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data ULVR.L historical share prices for Unilever, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 20184,080.504,098.004,065.004,072.503,432,357
Fri, 19th Jan 20184,024.004,160.253,966.754,108.004,526,432
Thu, 18th Jan 20184,022.004,117.003,955.254,020.752,715,390
Wed, 17th Jan 20183,992.504,117.003,876.503,988.503,508,037
Tue, 16th Jan 20184,008.004,017.503,978.003,988.754,388,919
Mon, 15th Jan 20183,985.504,017.753,791.754,017.751,278,903
Fri, 12th Jan 20183,997.004,022.503,896.253,984.254,616,218
Thu, 11th Jan 20184,006.004,072.003,873.504,010.002,637,569
Wed, 10th Jan 20184,063.504,076.503,975.504,006.253,069,518
Tue, 9th Jan 20184,093.504,099.004,067.754,078.251,349,152
Mon, 8th Jan 20184,078.004,138.003,943.254,078.001,335,125
Fri, 5th Jan 20184,034.004,125.253,978.504,094.001,857,413
Thu, 4th Jan 20184,060.004,119.754,019.504,071.004,606,278
Wed, 3rd Jan 20184,042.004,173.003,995.254,057.251,445,715
Tue, 2nd Jan 20184,122.504,187.753,985.004,043.751,812,746
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.004,125.500
Fri, 29th Dec 20174,114.504,160.004,061.754,125.501,230,025
Thu, 28th Dec 20174,135.004,164.253,981.004,125.501,008,111
Wed, 27th Dec 20174,100.004,183.503,987.504,135.251,494,127
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.004,128.000
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.004,128.000
Fri, 22nd Dec 20174,120.504,149.504,035.504,128.00779,627
Thu, 21st Dec 20174,119.004,212.003,953.254,139.751,910,660
Wed, 20th Dec 20174,171.504,181.254,026.754,127.501,543,241
Tue, 19th Dec 20174,203.004,287.004,111.004,185.251,442,523
Mon, 18th Dec 20174,173.004,251.004,103.504,210.001,418,481
Fri, 15th Dec 20174,138.504,196.504,125.004,196.005,134,614
Thu, 14th Dec 20174,186.004,207.504,140.004,140.001,969,356
Wed, 13th Dec 20174,200.004,213.504,179.004,191.002,791,008
Tue, 12th Dec 20174,203.004,216.504,185.004,208.003,813,490
Mon, 11th Dec 20174,198.004,220.004,172.504,188.001,760,418
Fri, 8th Dec 20174,160.504,191.004,108.004,181.501,893,852
Wed, 6th Dec 20174,157.004,202.004,151.504,173.002,813,452
Tue, 5th Dec 20174,163.504,209.004,136.504,159.502,041,199
Mon, 4th Dec 20174,171.004,175.004,101.004,141.001,998,799
Fri, 1st Dec 20174,158.004,175.504,110.504,116.502,529,336
Thu, 30th Nov 20174,225.504,250.004,164.004,175.002,850,755
Wed, 29th Nov 20174,292.004,297.004,210.504,217.502,800,854
Tue, 28th Nov 20174,245.004,342.004,245.004,329.503,146,017
Mon, 27th Nov 20174,248.004,299.004,236.504,243.502,622,484
Fri, 24th Nov 20174,244.004,275.004,236.004,261.001,619,175
Thu, 23rd Nov 20174,193.004,237.504,169.004,232.001,585,058
Wed, 22nd Nov 20174,218.504,251.504,187.004,188.502,096,493
Tue, 21st Nov 20174,177.004,243.004,168.004,227.502,541,226
Mon, 20th Nov 20174,138.004,230.504,134.004,199.502,050,141
Fri, 17th Nov 20174,212.504,222.004,150.004,150.002,685,148
Thu, 16th Nov 20174,224.504,240.004,208.504,222.001,863,669
Wed, 15th Nov 20174,216.504,265.004,210.504,210.502,183,181
Tue, 14th Nov 20174,248.504,256.004,225.004,243.001,811,036
Mon, 13th Nov 20174,261.004,297.004,232.004,256.502,162,222
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,831 entries