Stanley Gibbons Group Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data SGI.L historical share prices for Stanley Gibbons Group Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 20183.6253.6253.253.25196,044
Fri, 19th Jan 20183.6253.6253.503.62581,825
Thu, 18th Jan 20183.8753.8753.503.625728,429
Wed, 17th Jan 20183.8753.8753.503.7572,462
Tue, 16th Jan 20183.8753.8753.503.75296,400
Mon, 15th Jan 20183.8753.8753.503.7532,750
Fri, 12th Jan 20183.753.753.753.75540,800
Thu, 11th Jan 20183.753.753.753.7518,635
Wed, 10th Jan 20183.753.753.754.00153,228
Tue, 9th Jan 20184.004.003.753.75686,894
Mon, 8th Jan 20184.000.000.003.87547,237
Fri, 5th Jan 20184.004.004.004.00641,252
Thu, 4th Jan 20184.004.004.004.00693,892
Wed, 3rd Jan 20184.004.004.004.00263,191
Tue, 2nd Jan 20183.8754.253.6254.001,659,417
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.003.8750
Fri, 29th Dec 20175.505.503.503.875998,897
Thu, 28th Dec 20175.8755.8755.3755.501,135,215
Wed, 27th Dec 20174.8755.8754.505.875897,362
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.004.8750
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.004.8750
Fri, 22nd Dec 20175.005.004.8754.875185,732
Thu, 21st Dec 20175.1255.1254.755.125482,735
Wed, 20th Dec 20174.255.004.255.00354,877
Tue, 19th Dec 20174.754.754.254.251,437,909
Mon, 18th Dec 20174.1255.254.004.751,487,075
Fri, 15th Dec 20172.3254.1252.3254.1252,176,316
Thu, 14th Dec 20173.003.1252.753.00539,022
Wed, 13th Dec 20173.003.002.753.0087,140
Tue, 12th Dec 20172.8753.002.753.00425,940
Mon, 11th Dec 20173.503.502.8752.8752,344,887
Fri, 8th Dec 20173.503.503.253.50318,576
Wed, 6th Dec 20173.003.252.753.001,304,976
Tue, 5th Dec 20170.000.000.003.00901,366
Mon, 4th Dec 20173.3753.3753.003.003,024,288
Fri, 1st Dec 20173.6253.753.253.3751,159,155
Thu, 30th Nov 20174.504.503.6253.6252,819,548
Wed, 29th Nov 20174.504.504.504.50314,296
Tue, 28th Nov 20173.754.8753.754.501,069,068
Mon, 27th Nov 20174.254.253.254.004,002,107
Fri, 24th Nov 20175.255.254.1254.251,965,396
Thu, 23rd Nov 20176.1256.1255.1255.502,079,425
Wed, 22nd Nov 20176.006.256.006.125652,278
Tue, 21st Nov 20177.258.1256.006.253,799,816
Mon, 20th Nov 20177.257.257.007.2532,497
Fri, 17th Nov 20177.257.257.257.25133,731
Thu, 16th Nov 20177.1257.256.757.251,104,583
Wed, 15th Nov 20177.007.007.007.00257,961
Tue, 14th Nov 20177.007.006.757.0052,620
Mon, 13th Nov 20177.007.006.757.00185,000
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,834 entries