Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data POLR.L historical share prices for , including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 2018520.00524.00500.00504.0068,498
Fri, 19th Jan 2018524.00529.00506.00516.0013,499
Thu, 18th Jan 2018512.00522.00506.00514.0011,763
Wed, 17th Jan 2018522.00522.00504.00508.001,491,315
Tue, 16th Jan 2018536.00536.00512.00531.0037,280
Mon, 15th Jan 2018532.00546.00510.00535.0036,201
Fri, 12th Jan 2018536.00545.00524.00534.0021,051
Thu, 11th Jan 2018538.00543.00516.00534.001,334,876
Wed, 10th Jan 2018540.00544.00540.00543.0024,346
Tue, 9th Jan 20180.00538.000.00538.0014,284
Mon, 8th Jan 20189.6259.625500.00520.0053,753
Fri, 5th Jan 2018544.00554.00544.00548.0032,323
Thu, 4th Jan 2018546.00564.00530.00548.0064,156
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018556.00564.00542.00558.0021,516
Tue, 2nd Jan 2018552.00552.00542.00551.0026,974
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.00542.750
Fri, 29th Dec 2017540.00550.00531.50542.7512,474
Thu, 28th Dec 2017535.50561.50520.75535.009,249
Wed, 27th Dec 2017540.00540.00520.00531.5019,015
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.00530.500
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.00530.500
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017533.00545.00524.75530.507,640
Thu, 21st Dec 2017530.00543.00523.25529.5012,636
Wed, 20th Dec 2017532.50533.00520.50528.0078,824
Tue, 19th Dec 2017525.00533.00525.00530.0031,324
Mon, 18th Dec 2017521.00525.00510.50523.5031,885
Fri, 15th Dec 2017488.25520.00488.25517.0021,593
Thu, 14th Dec 2017495.50500.00478.00487.7518,912
Wed, 13th Dec 2017475.25495.00475.25480.7541,750
Tue, 12th Dec 2017478.50478.50475.75477.0011,576
Mon, 11th Dec 2017475.00489.75475.00480.0034,950
Fri, 8th Dec 2017487.25495.00474.00482.2543,725
Wed, 6th Dec 2017490.75492.00474.50484.007,297
Tue, 5th Dec 2017472.00490.75467.25481.007,533
Mon, 4th Dec 2017465.25470.75465.25470.755,707
Fri, 1st Dec 2017465.50480.00465.50470.009,923
Thu, 30th Nov 2017471.75473.00465.25473.004,805
Wed, 29th Nov 2017475.75490.00473.75487.7516,761
Tue, 28th Nov 2017477.75490.00477.75481.7518,116
Mon, 27th Nov 2017476.00478.00476.00478.0097,348
Fri, 24th Nov 2017474.75476.00471.50475.0070,862
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017452.50475.00452.50475.004,065
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017467.00468.00448.50468.006,388
Tue, 21st Nov 2017447.25466.00444.50459.5085,210
Mon, 20th Nov 2017466.75466.75445.50456.5015,207
Fri, 17th Nov 2017455.75457.00442.25442.254,503
Thu, 16th Nov 2017442.25458.75442.25443.25177,204
Wed, 15th Nov 2017456.25456.50442.00452.0030,292
Tue, 14th Nov 2017450.00457.25442.00443.7546,766
Mon, 13th Nov 2017455.25464.75450.00455.0040,610
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,806 entries