Flybe Group Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data FLYB.L historical share prices for Flybe Group Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 201833.0033.6032.1533.50471,918
Fri, 19th Jan 201831.4032.9031.4032.70346,798
Thu, 18th Jan 201832.4032.4030.8031.30799,620
Wed, 17th Jan 201831.6032.2531.0032.00402,515
Tue, 16th Jan 201832.0032.6031.7032.20169,569
Mon, 15th Jan 201832.8032.9031.5532.45255,993
Fri, 12th Jan 201832.1032.8032.1032.30191,183
Thu, 11th Jan 201831.5032.7031.5032.0552,345
Wed, 10th Jan 201832.2032.5031.6032.50146,159
Tue, 9th Jan 20180.000.000.000.00214,682
Mon, 8th Jan 201832.0034.0031.9532.90697,435
Fri, 5th Jan 201831.7032.3030.8032.30288,541
Thu, 4th Jan 201831.7032.3530.8031.05432,225
Wed, 3rd Jan 201831.5032.8031.5032.0070,579
Tue, 2nd Jan 201832.0033.0031.0032.50748,797
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.0031.500
Fri, 29th Dec 201731.0031.7530.7531.5049,348
Thu, 28th Dec 201731.2531.5030.5031.25142,673
Wed, 27th Dec 201731.5031.5030.2531.00617,904
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.0031.000
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.0031.000
Fri, 22nd Dec 201731.0031.5030.5031.00191,727
Thu, 21st Dec 201732.0032.0030.5031.00265,849
Wed, 20th Dec 201731.7532.37530.5030.75353,593
Tue, 19th Dec 201732.0032.7531.7532.00132,544
Mon, 18th Dec 201732.0032.37531.7531.75335,915
Fri, 15th Dec 201732.0032.0032.0032.00401,241
Thu, 14th Dec 201731.7532.0031.7531.7583,634
Wed, 13th Dec 201732.5032.5031.7531.75161,083
Tue, 12th Dec 201732.0033.0032.0032.50166,714
Mon, 11th Dec 201732.7533.0032.0033.00161,003
Fri, 8th Dec 201731.5033.2531.5031.75116,213
Wed, 6th Dec 201733.0033.0031.2532.50372,019
Tue, 5th Dec 201732.5033.2531.0032.75696,850
Mon, 4th Dec 201732.7533.7532.5032.50145,590
Fri, 1st Dec 201734.0034.0032.7532.75255,580
Thu, 30th Nov 201734.0034.0032.5033.75422,398
Wed, 29th Nov 201733.7534.0033.5033.50149,754
Tue, 28th Nov 201733.7533.7533.0033.75398,124
Mon, 27th Nov 201734.5034.5033.7533.75174,375
Fri, 24th Nov 201734.0035.0034.0034.75227,648
Thu, 23rd Nov 201735.0035.7534.0034.00336,280
Wed, 22nd Nov 201735.7536.0035.0035.00218,748
Tue, 21st Nov 201735.2536.2535.2536.25401,991
Mon, 20th Nov 201735.2535.7535.2535.50245,256
Fri, 17th Nov 201737.0037.0036.2536.50787,576
Thu, 16th Nov 201737.0037.0036.5036.5073,195
Wed, 15th Nov 201736.5037.0036.5036.75739,289
Tue, 14th Nov 201736.7537.5036.5036.50923,764
Mon, 13th Nov 201736.7537.0036.2536.25281,083
Showing 1 to 50 of 1,804 entries