Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data FLTR.L historical share prices for , including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Tue, 25th Jun 2013669.00683.00668.00683.00260,630
Mon, 24th Jun 2013680.50685.00662.00665.00465,344
Fri, 21st Jun 2013684.00705.50680.00681.00804,446
Thu, 20th Jun 2013697.00700.00680.50684.00942,330
Wed, 19th Jun 2013700.00707.50692.00704.50472,786
Tue, 18th Jun 2013683.00700.00683.00696.00322,221
Mon, 17th Jun 2013685.50686.50679.00682.50222,398
Fri, 14th Jun 2013675.50689.00675.00679.00232,326
Thu, 13th Jun 2013679.50680.00665.50674.50276,113
Wed, 12th Jun 2013683.50689.50679.50686.00455,684
Tue, 11th Jun 2013687.00688.00678.50684.00323,222
Mon, 10th Jun 2013684.00690.50682.00688.00500,783
Fri, 7th Jun 2013698.00698.50684.00686.00687,725
Thu, 6th Jun 2013700.00712.50697.50698.50399,399
Wed, 5th Jun 2013699.50706.00693.00697.50743,593
Tue, 4th Jun 2013697.00705.00695.00703.00426,414
Mon, 3rd Jun 2013695.50703.00690.50693.00546,853
Fri, 31st May 2013706.00707.00690.50697.50553,620
Thu, 30th May 2013709.00711.50699.00707.50285,043
Wed, 29th May 2013736.00736.00706.00712.00414,548
Tue, 28th May 2013729.50747.00726.973740.00303,544
Mon, 27th May 2013723.50723.50723.50723.500
Fri, 24th May 2013730.00733.00720.00723.50239,420
Thu, 23rd May 2013734.50736.00718.50730.00331,953
Wed, 22nd May 2013745.00751.00740.50741.00178,848
Tue, 21st May 2013745.50754.50743.50745.00288,763
Mon, 20th May 2013743.50749.50739.00748.50453,031
Fri, 17th May 2013737.50743.50470.08741.00420,192
Thu, 16th May 2013743.50745.50732.55739.50304,562
Wed, 15th May 2013743.00749.00731.50742.00310,773
Tue, 14th May 2013743.00747.50739.00745.00273,257
Mon, 13th May 2013746.50749.50738.50743.50296,507
Fri, 10th May 2013755.00755.00740.50748.00281,980
Thu, 9th May 2013746.50752.50735.00750.00284,098
Wed, 8th May 2013738.50753.00738.50741.00804,201
Tue, 7th May 2013740.50750.00731.00740.00631,273
Mon, 6th May 2013735.50735.50735.50735.500
Fri, 3rd May 2013731.50747.50728.50735.501,108,940
Thu, 2nd May 2013710.50730.50707.00728.00642,862
Wed, 1st May 2013709.50715.50704.20713.00226,800
Tue, 30th Apr 2013705.50712.24703.00706.50436,740
Mon, 29th Apr 2013707.50713.50701.00702.00373,013
Fri, 26th Apr 2013717.00719.00687.623706.00844,884
Thu, 25th Apr 2013724.50733.00716.00717.00522,459
Wed, 24th Apr 2013724.50724.50715.50718.50382,943
Tue, 23rd Apr 2013717.50725.00716.00722.50303,187
Mon, 22nd Apr 2013717.50722.113713.00717.50404,885
Fri, 19th Apr 2013716.50719.00705.00715.00327,514
Thu, 18th Apr 2013699.00721.00697.80712.50674,215
Wed, 17th Apr 2013704.00711.00694.50699.00350,106
Showing 1 to 50 of 1,692 entries