Dods (Group) Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data DODS.L historical share prices for Dods (Group) Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 201813.4513.4513.4513.450
Fri, 19th Jan 201813.4513.4513.4513.450
Thu, 18th Jan 201813.6013.6013.4513.9517,544
Wed, 17th Jan 201813.6013.6013.6013.601,020
Tue, 16th Jan 201813.7513.7513.6013.6020,000
Mon, 15th Jan 201813.7513.7513.7513.754,705
Fri, 12th Jan 201813.7513.7513.7513.750
Thu, 11th Jan 201813.7513.7513.7513.95218
Wed, 10th Jan 201813.7513.7513.7513.7552,500
Tue, 9th Jan 201813.7513.7513.7513.75312
Mon, 8th Jan 201814.0014.0013.7513.7530,000
Fri, 5th Jan 201814.0014.0014.0014.000
Thu, 4th Jan 201814.0014.0014.0014.006,000
Wed, 3rd Jan 201814.0014.0014.0014.000
Tue, 2nd Jan 201814.5014.5014.0014.0093,000
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.0014.3750
Fri, 29th Dec 201714.37514.37514.37514.375100,000
Thu, 28th Dec 201713.87514.37513.87514.375100,000
Wed, 27th Dec 201713.87513.87513.87513.87540,000
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.0013.8750
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.0013.8750
Fri, 22nd Dec 201713.87513.87513.87513.87520,000
Thu, 21st Dec 201713.37513.87513.37513.875111,500
Wed, 20th Dec 201713.12513.37513.0013.375105,000
Tue, 19th Dec 201713.12513.12513.12513.12510,498
Mon, 18th Dec 201713.12513.12513.12513.1250
Fri, 15th Dec 201713.12513.12513.12513.1250
Thu, 14th Dec 201713.12513.12513.12513.1250
Wed, 13th Dec 201713.12513.12513.12513.1254,167
Tue, 12th Dec 201713.12513.12513.12513.1250
Mon, 11th Dec 201713.2513.2513.12513.12527,265
Fri, 8th Dec 201713.2513.2513.2513.2525,000
Wed, 6th Dec 201713.7513.7513.37513.7560,000
Tue, 5th Dec 201714.2514.2513.7513.7576,704
Mon, 4th Dec 201714.2514.2514.2514.254,580
Fri, 1st Dec 201714.2514.2514.2514.25137,500
Thu, 30th Nov 201713.8750.000.0014.75230,000
Wed, 29th Nov 201713.87513.87513.87513.875220,000
Tue, 28th Nov 201713.7513.87513.7513.87577,000
Mon, 27th Nov 201713.7513.7513.7513.7540,000
Fri, 24th Nov 201713.7513.7513.7513.7545,000
Thu, 23rd Nov 201713.62513.7513.62513.7520,000
Wed, 22nd Nov 201713.2513.62513.2513.62522,031
Tue, 21st Nov 201713.12513.2513.12513.2565,000
Mon, 20th Nov 201713.7513.7513.12513.12546,890
Fri, 17th Nov 201713.7513.7513.7513.7520,000
Thu, 16th Nov 201713.7513.7513.7513.7535,714
Wed, 15th Nov 201713.62513.62513.62513.6250
Tue, 14th Nov 201713.62513.62513.62513.6250
Mon, 13th Nov 201713.62513.62513.62513.6250
Showing 1 to 50 of 1,760 entries