Standard Chartered Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data STAN.L historical share prices for Standard Chartered, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 2018817.40824.80814.10823.804,898,674
Fri, 19th Jan 20180.00839.25806.70818.958,559,275
Thu, 18th Jan 2018822.80834.85806.65819.052,813,028
Wed, 17th Jan 2018818.70839.00807.40819.507,034,173
Tue, 16th Jan 2018818.90825.05805.85817.954,481,380
Mon, 15th Jan 2018822.40825.20783.00816.104,874,738
Fri, 12th Jan 2018828.10844.10825.75844.1011,264,717
Thu, 11th Jan 2018822.00844.95813.80832.407,923,204
Wed, 10th Jan 2018796.20828.50793.20818.4011,145,564
Tue, 9th Jan 2018793.80796.35789.50794.103,052,267
Mon, 8th Jan 2018794.70807.35793.00795.904,106,145
Fri, 5th Jan 2018792.10803.10779.65793.9010,767,305
Thu, 4th Jan 2018779.50807.75772.70791.608,098,257
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018775.10785.25754.30777.503,184,016
Tue, 2nd Jan 2018779.40798.20765.40777.952,890,996
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.00780.100
Fri, 29th Dec 2017773.10812.30771.20780.102,832,568
Thu, 28th Dec 2017769.00776.90753.60775.451,909,943
Wed, 27th Dec 2017765.90777.10761.10772.452,794,216
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.00768.400
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.00768.400
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017767.50781.60754.70768.401,533,522
Thu, 21st Dec 2017768.40776.00753.60773.105,914,405
Wed, 20th Dec 2017770.10779.55764.05768.404,741,773
Tue, 19th Dec 2017762.60790.55761.30770.709,158,398
Mon, 18th Dec 2017762.10771.95744.90763.803,088,400
Fri, 15th Dec 2017757.30759.80749.40757.108,638,254
Thu, 14th Dec 2017764.00770.00757.70759.406,990,857
Wed, 13th Dec 2017774.70779.00769.50774.007,422,055
Tue, 12th Dec 2017771.60772.90762.30772.908,038,498
Mon, 11th Dec 2017765.80777.90764.50772.207,579,971
Fri, 8th Dec 2017751.90762.90750.10759.709,572,902
Wed, 6th Dec 2017742.00754.20740.80748.205,843,345
Tue, 5th Dec 2017742.00756.90734.40750.809,071,187
Mon, 4th Dec 2017732.00736.10723.50729.402,596,686
Fri, 1st Dec 2017737.00738.50724.60725.804,492,879
Thu, 30th Nov 2017744.90751.00736.50738.408,752,186
Wed, 29th Nov 2017741.70756.30739.50749.605,369,442
Tue, 28th Nov 2017732.40742.50729.90742.506,522,180
Mon, 27th Nov 2017152.70741.80729.50732.903,352,084
Fri, 24th Nov 2017737.10745.70735.60739.903,531,541
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017736.90743.60734.50736.104,048,623
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017722.10758.40721.90744.1011,126,999
Tue, 21st Nov 2017720.30726.60718.20723.005,035,230
Mon, 20th Nov 2017717.20729.00716.40724.204,495,632
Fri, 17th Nov 2017718.90726.10716.30726.105,047,592
Thu, 16th Nov 2017727.20730.60717.20721.204,203,692
Wed, 15th Nov 2017720.50725.30715.20723.405,463,174
Tue, 14th Nov 2017727.60727.80718.20721.308,064,940
Mon, 13th Nov 2017731.60735.60724.30727.905,204,050
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,831 entries