Reckitt Benckiser Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data RB..L historical share prices for Reckitt Benckiser, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 20186,892.006,930.006,862.506,892.001,719,580
Fri, 19th Jan 20186,826.006,986.006,725.006,931.001,534,076
Thu, 18th Jan 20186,808.006,818.006,718.006,793.00811,308
Wed, 17th Jan 20186,771.006,824.506,617.506,809.50971,092
Tue, 16th Jan 20186,790.006,841.006,740.006,769.50836,476
Mon, 15th Jan 20186,809.006,823.006,500.006,657.50750,250
Fri, 12th Jan 20186,793.006,913.506,724.006,798.001,097,489
Thu, 11th Jan 20186,803.006,911.006,707.506,805.001,134,524
Wed, 10th Jan 20186,831.006,923.006,715.006,798.50942,931
Tue, 9th Jan 20186,834.006,891.006,785.006,847.00765,838
Mon, 8th Jan 20186,821.006,848.506,766.506,778.006,229,522
Fri, 5th Jan 20186,701.007,428.006,683.006,841.00775,953
Thu, 4th Jan 20186,773.006,807.006,492.506,686.501,008,920
Wed, 3rd Jan 20186,837.007,027.506,582.506,749.50831,156
Tue, 2nd Jan 20186,960.006,960.006,550.006,808.501,637,746
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.006,919.000
Fri, 29th Dec 20176,850.007,032.506,768.006,919.00636,476
Thu, 28th Dec 20175.2947,007.006,548.506,817.50698,922
Wed, 27th Dec 20176,849.006,951.006,543.506,801.001,244,441
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.006,833.000
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.006,833.000
Fri, 22nd Dec 20176,728.006,995.006,676.506,833.00827,474
Thu, 21st Dec 20176,606.006,880.006,577.006,720.001,271,938
Wed, 20th Dec 20176,680.006,690.506,477.506,570.501,098,187
Tue, 19th Dec 20176,708.006,794.506,238.506,667.501,322,702
Mon, 18th Dec 20176,737.006,892.506,619.006,713.001,401,567
Fri, 15th Dec 20176,689.006,734.006,674.006,731.002,499,892
Thu, 14th Dec 20176,739.006,751.006,680.006,700.001,802,531
Wed, 13th Dec 20176,746.006,768.006,708.006,747.001,405,573
Tue, 12th Dec 20176,739.006,780.006,710.006,763.001,513,950
Mon, 11th Dec 20176,727.006,736.006,687.006,733.001,954,724
Fri, 8th Dec 20176,605.006,737.006,567.006,716.001,630,097
Wed, 6th Dec 20176,415.006,579.006,395.006,555.001,079,546
Tue, 5th Dec 20176,375.006,435.006,365.006,418.00907,740
Mon, 4th Dec 20176,361.006,402.006,299.006,380.001,245,881
Fri, 1st Dec 20176,506.006,510.006,401.006,421.00904,106
Thu, 30th Nov 20176,518.006,533.006,444.006,486.002,740,462
Wed, 29th Nov 20176,570.006,594.006,508.006,538.001,809,620
Tue, 28th Nov 20176,437.006,653.006,425.006,641.002,140,533
Mon, 27th Nov 20176,465.006,471.006,420.006,438.001,150,406
Fri, 24th Nov 20176,450.006,544.006,430.006,470.001,136,127
Thu, 23rd Nov 20176,499.006,504.006,411.006,420.001,201,986
Wed, 22nd Nov 20176,550.006,607.006,496.006,492.002,322,315
Tue, 21st Nov 20176,370.006,417.006,338.006,401.001,256,667
Mon, 20th Nov 20176,382.006,410.006,348.006,380.001,165,305
Fri, 17th Nov 20176,362.006,400.006,342.006,393.001,922,874
Thu, 16th Nov 20176,360.006,408.006,356.006,385.001,121,707
Wed, 15th Nov 20176,407.006,434.006,352.006,355.001,420,460
Tue, 14th Nov 20176,441.006,454.006,375.006,417.001,159,695
Mon, 13th Nov 20176,551.006,587.006,447.006,449.001,104,395
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,834 entries