Persimmon Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data PSN.L historical share prices for Persimmon, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 20182,627.002,641.002,622.002,662.50998,566
Fri, 19th Jan 20182,625.002,685.002,605.502,634.001,120,099
Thu, 18th Jan 20182,619.002,633.002,555.002,614.001,803,315
Wed, 17th Jan 20182,623.002,679.002,593.502,615.50933,693
Tue, 16th Jan 20182,618.002,711.002,590.502,621.001,064,242
Mon, 15th Jan 20182,651.002,715.002,498.002,621.00958,534
Fri, 12th Jan 20182,654.002,708.002,609.502,647.00919,887
Thu, 11th Jan 20180.000.002,539.502,647.50945,751
Wed, 10th Jan 20182,701.002,712.502,606.002,696.001,348,185
Tue, 9th Jan 20182,765.002,808.002,663.002,708.001,501,886
Mon, 8th Jan 20182,770.002,793.002,691.502,730.00760,120
Fri, 5th Jan 20182,757.002,817.502,751.002,815.50656,343
Thu, 4th Jan 20182,768.002,811.502,749.002,790.50911,282
Wed, 3rd Jan 20182,760.002,822.502,692.502,753.00880,381
Tue, 2nd Jan 20182,756.002,800.502,684.502,748.00701,312
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.002,738.000
Fri, 29th Dec 20172,730.002,778.002,674.002,738.00286,397
Thu, 28th Dec 20171.402,796.502,678.002,739.00436,679
Wed, 27th Dec 20170.002,783.000.002,736.50479,584
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.002,719.000
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.002,719.000
Fri, 22nd Dec 20172,705.002,751.002,654.002,719.00944,894
Thu, 21st Dec 20172,714.002,843.002,660.502,701.001,450,449
Wed, 20th Dec 20172,715.002,787.002,690.002,722.00961,490
Tue, 19th Dec 20172,697.002,774.002,606.002,719.001,236,733
Mon, 18th Dec 20172,638.002,727.002,626.502,684.501,027,572
Fri, 15th Dec 20172,652.002,660.002,603.002,626.001,828,317
Thu, 14th Dec 20172,646.002,683.002,642.002,652.001,137,236
Wed, 13th Dec 20172,672.002,672.002,583.002,647.001,676,678
Tue, 12th Dec 20172,686.002,686.002,603.002,652.001,540,865
Mon, 11th Dec 20172,681.002,686.002,660.002,682.001,036,047
Fri, 8th Dec 20172,622.000.000.002,671.001,886,977
Wed, 6th Dec 20172,600.002,629.002,572.002,602.00966,009
Tue, 5th Dec 20172,595.002,633.002,586.002,608.001,313,224
Mon, 4th Dec 20172,578.002,591.002,558.002,568.00649,774
Fri, 1st Dec 20172,526.002,583.002,515.002,552.001,138,096
Thu, 30th Nov 20172,595.002,602.002,513.002,532.003,201,255
Wed, 29th Nov 20172,553.002,625.002,552.002,593.002,340,274
Tue, 28th Nov 20172,584.002,589.002,526.002,540.002,977,844
Mon, 27th Nov 20172,557.002,595.002,544.002,589.001,346,203
Fri, 24th Nov 20172,651.002,652.002,539.002,556.001,638,792
Thu, 23rd Nov 20172,610.002,668.002,592.002,651.001,243,268
Wed, 22nd Nov 20172,679.002,691.002,599.002,624.002,232,689
Tue, 21st Nov 20172,691.002,694.002,663.002,675.001,942,470
Mon, 20th Nov 20172,679.002,711.002,669.002,684.001,410,908
Fri, 17th Nov 20172,680.002,701.002,665.002,676.00845,934
Thu, 16th Nov 20172,683.002,711.002,665.002,678.001,318,469
Wed, 15th Nov 20172,750.002,750.002,657.002,669.001,895,847
Tue, 14th Nov 20172,663.002,717.002,663.002,709.001,243,246
Mon, 13th Nov 20172,684.002,689.002,646.002,657.001,483,048
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,835 entries