Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data MBT.L historical share prices for , including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Fri, 23rd Jun 20176.506.506.506.500
Thu, 22nd Jun 20176.506.506.506.50437
Wed, 21st Jun 20176.506.506.506.5034,068
Tue, 20th Jun 20176.506.506.506.500
Mon, 19th Jun 20176.506.506.506.5029,425
Fri, 16th Jun 20176.506.506.506.500
Thu, 15th Jun 20176.506.506.506.5030,940
Wed, 14th Jun 20176.506.506.506.5032,590
Tue, 13th Jun 20176.506.506.506.500
Mon, 12th Jun 20176.506.506.506.509,095
Fri, 9th Jun 20176.6256.6256.506.50100,000
Thu, 8th Jun 20176.756.756.6256.625147,396
Wed, 7th Jun 20176.756.756.756.7562,258
Tue, 6th Jun 20176.8756.8756.756.7580,009
Mon, 5th Jun 20176.8756.8756.8756.87513,402
Fri, 2nd Jun 20176.6257.006.6256.62120,001
Thu, 1st Jun 20177.257.256.3756.3375,520
Wed, 31st May 20177.3757.3757.257.25153,861
Tue, 30th May 20177.507.507.3757.37545,109
Mon, 29th May 20170.000.000.007.500
Fri, 26th May 20177.507.507.507.506,145
Thu, 25th May 20177.6257.6257.507.5014,298
Wed, 24th May 20177.6257.6257.6257.62515,000
Tue, 23rd May 20177.507.6257.507.62553,437
Mon, 22nd May 20177.507.507.507.5046,186
Fri, 19th May 20177.500.000.007.5016,834
Thu, 18th May 20177.3757.507.3757.5059,042
Wed, 17th May 20177.6257.6257.3757.37588,673
Tue, 16th May 20177.6257.6257.6257.6257,610
Mon, 15th May 20177.3757.507.257.5097,208
Fri, 12th May 20176.757.756.757.375194,801
Thu, 11th May 20176.756.756.756.7560,790
Wed, 10th May 20176.756.756.756.7539,705
Tue, 9th May 20176.756.756.756.75243,234
Mon, 8th May 20176.756.756.756.7523,597
Fri, 5th May 20176.8756.8756.756.75329,681
Thu, 4th May 20176.757.3756.506.875502,456
Wed, 3rd May 20176.8756.8756.756.75100,000
Tue, 2nd May 20176.8756.8756.8756.87529,493
Mon, 1st May 20170.000.000.006.8750
Fri, 28th Apr 20176.007.005.6256.875309,531
Thu, 27th Apr 20176.257.1256.257.12569,767
Wed, 26th Apr 20176.1256.256.1256.25118,283
Tue, 25th Apr 20176.006.256.006.125114,623
Mon, 24th Apr 20175.6256.005.6256.00123,328
Fri, 21st Apr 20175.755.755.505.62583,335
Thu, 20th Apr 20175.755.755.755.750
Wed, 19th Apr 20175.6255.755.6255.7550,000
Tue, 18th Apr 20175.505.6255.505.62517,525
Mon, 17th Apr 20170.000.000.005.500
Showing 151 to 200 of 2,600 entries