Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data MBT.L historical share prices for , including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 20186.006.006.006.00288,871
Fri, 19th Jan 20186.006.006.006.000
Thu, 18th Jan 20186.006.006.006.000
Wed, 17th Jan 20186.006.006.006.00190,090
Tue, 16th Jan 20185.8755.8755.8755.87592,700
Mon, 15th Jan 20185.8755.8755.8755.87544,014
Fri, 12th Jan 20185.8755.8755.8755.875621,640
Thu, 11th Jan 20185.8755.8755.8755.87551,329
Wed, 10th Jan 20185.505.8755.505.87598,166
Tue, 9th Jan 20186.1256.1256.1256.12518,370
Mon, 8th Jan 20185.6256.1255.506.00192,261
Fri, 5th Jan 20185.755.755.605.625199,266
Thu, 4th Jan 20186.3756.3755.755.75113,036
Wed, 3rd Jan 20186.3756.3756.3756.37541,107
Tue, 2nd Jan 20186.506.506.1256.375120,852
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.006.500
Fri, 29th Dec 20176.3756.506.3756.5047,621
Thu, 28th Dec 20170.000.006.3756.37537,526
Wed, 27th Dec 20176.256.256.256.2516,000
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.006.250
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.006.250
Fri, 22nd Dec 20176.256.256.256.250
Thu, 21st Dec 20176.256.256.256.250
Wed, 20th Dec 20176.256.256.256.250
Tue, 19th Dec 20176.256.256.006.2519,500
Mon, 18th Dec 20177.007.006.256.25292,891
Fri, 15th Dec 20176.006.756.006.75188,036
Thu, 14th Dec 20176.1256.1255.756.0044,821
Wed, 13th Dec 20176.506.506.006.125460,337
Tue, 12th Dec 20176.506.506.506.5066,977
Mon, 11th Dec 20176.256.506.256.5071,839
Fri, 8th Dec 20176.3756.3756.1256.25166,969
Wed, 6th Dec 20176.506.506.506.7516,186
Tue, 5th Dec 20176.1256.506.1256.7550,861
Mon, 4th Dec 20176.1256.1256.1256.12516,440
Fri, 1st Dec 20176.1256.1256.1256.125684
Thu, 30th Nov 20176.256.256.1256.0023,530
Wed, 29th Nov 20176.256.256.256.251,500
Tue, 28th Nov 20176.256.256.256.250
Mon, 27th Nov 20176.1256.256.1256.253,888
Fri, 24th Nov 20176.1256.1256.1256.1250
Thu, 23rd Nov 20176.1256.1256.1256.1250
Wed, 22nd Nov 20176.1256.1256.1256.125558
Tue, 21st Nov 20176.1256.1255.8756.125250,248
Mon, 20th Nov 20176.3756.3756.1256.12595,415
Fri, 17th Nov 20177.257.256.3756.375146,867
Thu, 16th Nov 20177.257.257.257.250
Wed, 15th Nov 20177.8757.8756.8757.2575,581
Tue, 14th Nov 20177.8757.8757.8757.87562,263
Mon, 13th Nov 20177.8757.8757.8757.87510,000
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,600 entries