Elektron Technology Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data EKT.L historical share prices for Elektron Technology, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 201819.5019.5019.5019.5040,307
Fri, 19th Jan 20180.000.000.0019.5025,000
Thu, 18th Jan 201819.5019.5019.5019.50215,044
Wed, 17th Jan 201819.5019.5019.5019.5078,501
Tue, 16th Jan 201819.5019.5019.5019.5043,313
Mon, 15th Jan 201819.5019.5019.5019.5043,496
Fri, 12th Jan 201819.5019.5019.5019.5058,000
Thu, 11th Jan 20180.000.000.0019.550
Wed, 10th Jan 201819.2520.3019.0019.50240,582
Tue, 9th Jan 201818.2519.2518.2519.25702,371
Mon, 8th Jan 201818.2518.2518.2518.2598,431
Fri, 5th Jan 201818.2518.2518.2518.004,030
Thu, 4th Jan 20180.000.000.0018.250
Wed, 3rd Jan 201817.7518.2517.7518.2562,960
Tue, 2nd Jan 201817.7517.7517.7517.7519,958
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.0017.750
Fri, 29th Dec 201717.7517.7517.7517.7555,000
Thu, 28th Dec 201717.7517.7517.7517.750
Wed, 27th Dec 201717.7517.7517.7517.7511,773
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.0017.750
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.0017.750
Fri, 22nd Dec 201718.0018.0017.7517.757,062
Thu, 21st Dec 201718.0018.0018.0018.0030,000
Wed, 20th Dec 201718.12518.12517.5018.0025,432
Tue, 19th Dec 201718.12518.12518.12518.1258,571
Mon, 18th Dec 201718.12518.12518.12518.125105,434
Fri, 15th Dec 201716.87518.12516.87518.125541,087
Thu, 14th Dec 201716.87516.87516.87516.8750
Wed, 13th Dec 201727.2527.2527.2516.8751,008
Tue, 12th Dec 201717.2517.2516.87516.87539,473
Mon, 11th Dec 201717.2517.2516.87516.87539,473
Fri, 8th Dec 201717.2517.2517.2517.2571,500
Wed, 6th Dec 201717.12517.12517.12517.50110,000
Tue, 5th Dec 201717.12517.12517.12517.505,185
Mon, 4th Dec 201717.12517.12517.12517.0010,889
Fri, 1st Dec 201717.12517.12517.12517.12546,550
Thu, 30th Nov 201717.37517.37517.12517.0076,742
Wed, 29th Nov 201717.37517.37517.37517.375105,695
Tue, 28th Nov 201717.62517.62517.37517.37530,000
Mon, 27th Nov 201717.37517.62517.37517.625149,879
Fri, 24th Nov 201717.37517.37517.37517.37511,700
Thu, 23rd Nov 201717.37517.37517.37517.3751,890
Wed, 22nd Nov 201717.37517.37517.37517.37546,432
Tue, 21st Nov 201718.12518.12517.37517.375171,536
Mon, 20th Nov 201718.12518.12518.12518.1250
Fri, 17th Nov 201718.12518.12518.12518.12544,960
Thu, 16th Nov 201717.87518.12517.87518.12570,000
Wed, 15th Nov 201717.87517.87517.87517.87525,000
Tue, 14th Nov 201718.2518.2517.87517.875188,947
Mon, 13th Nov 201718.2518.2518.2518.2527,700
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,714 entries