China Nonferrous Gold Limited Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data CNG.L historical share prices for China Nonferrous Gold Limited, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 201817.0017.5017.0017.90130,241
Fri, 19th Jan 201818.0018.0018.0018.0010,000
Thu, 18th Jan 201818.0018.0018.0018.0010,000
Wed, 17th Jan 201818.0018.0018.0017.4438,073
Tue, 16th Jan 201818.000.000.0016.90135,000
Mon, 15th Jan 201818.0018.0018.0018.0011,000
Fri, 12th Jan 201818.5018.5018.5018.500
Thu, 11th Jan 201818.100.000.0018.5066,371
Wed, 10th Jan 201819.000.000.0019.0010,000
Tue, 9th Jan 201819.000.000.0019.0010,000
Mon, 8th Jan 201819.0019.0019.0019.0010,000
Fri, 5th Jan 201819.0018.5018.5018.500
Thu, 4th Jan 201819.0019.0019.0019.000
Wed, 3rd Jan 201818.5518.5518.5018.550
Tue, 2nd Jan 201819.1019.1019.1019.100
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.0019.000
Fri, 29th Dec 201718.5019.0018.5019.0018,910
Thu, 28th Dec 201719.2519.2519.12519.252,481
Wed, 27th Dec 201719.2519.2519.2519.250
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.0019.250
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.0019.250
Fri, 22nd Dec 201719.2519.2519.2519.250
Thu, 21st Dec 201719.2519.2519.2519.250
Wed, 20th Dec 201719.2518.7518.7518.750
Tue, 19th Dec 201719.2519.2519.2519.250
Mon, 18th Dec 201719.2519.37518.7518.7510,000
Fri, 15th Dec 201719.2519.2519.2518.500
Thu, 14th Dec 201718.7518.7518.7519.2539,195
Wed, 13th Dec 201719.250.000.0019.250
Tue, 12th Dec 201718.7518.7518.7518.753
Mon, 11th Dec 201719.250.000.0018.500
Fri, 8th Dec 201718.750.000.0018.500
Wed, 6th Dec 201719.0019.0019.0019.0013,853
Tue, 5th Dec 201719.0019.0019.0019.0020,000
Mon, 4th Dec 201719.500.000.0019.500
Fri, 1st Dec 201719.1250.000.0019.1250
Thu, 30th Nov 201719.3750.000.0019.1250
Wed, 29th Nov 201719.3750.000.0019.000
Tue, 28th Nov 201718.8750.000.0019.3750
Mon, 27th Nov 201719.3750.000.0019.000
Fri, 24th Nov 201719.2519.2519.0019.0024,300
Thu, 23rd Nov 201719.5019.5019.5019.5010,000
Wed, 22nd Nov 201719.250.000.0019.000
Tue, 21st Nov 201719.500.000.0019.250
Mon, 20th Nov 201719.0019.0019.0019.0075,000
Fri, 17th Nov 201719.0019.0019.0019.001,150
Thu, 16th Nov 201719.750.000.0019.1250
Wed, 15th Nov 201719.7520.0019.5019.50141,150
Tue, 14th Nov 201719.750.000.0019.000
Mon, 13th Nov 201719.5019.5019.0019.0015,000
Showing 1 to 50 of 915 entries