Cairn Energy Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data CNE.L historical share prices for Cairn Energy, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 2018211.80217.00211.80215.901,731,363
Fri, 19th Jan 2018214.40218.40210.00211.801,514,893
Thu, 18th Jan 2018218.20220.50213.00215.601,180,061
Wed, 17th Jan 2018225.80228.20213.30217.401,829,300
Tue, 16th Jan 2018236.20237.00229.40226.901,087,872
Mon, 15th Jan 2018235.00243.60233.50233.50566,804
Fri, 12th Jan 2018232.00236.20228.70233.402,186,425
Thu, 11th Jan 2018226.20237.90225.40233.801,882,517
Wed, 10th Jan 2018228.20232.10221.50226.401,097,191
Tue, 9th Jan 2018229.60230.60227.60227.801,009,674
Mon, 8th Jan 2018224.60229.20224.60229.10607,128
Fri, 5th Jan 2018223.20225.30214.60224.501,127,619
Thu, 4th Jan 2018221.40228.00219.40224.202,502,681
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018210.00223.10209.50219.0015,143,811
Tue, 2nd Jan 2018215.20219.20206.60210.401,374,380
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.00213.800
Fri, 29th Dec 2017217.20217.60206.25214.30319,351
Thu, 28th Dec 2017217.60221.60214.90215.60798,663
Wed, 27th Dec 2017222.10224.40208.20216.901,401,986
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.00217.600
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.00217.600
Fri, 22nd Dec 20178.008.008.008.000
Thu, 21st Dec 2017209.70216.30208.60214.201,514,553
Wed, 20th Dec 2017206.00212.05203.50209.201,374,846
Tue, 19th Dec 2017210.10214.40206.30209.201,105,856
Mon, 18th Dec 20170.00217.55205.90209.601,300,443
Fri, 15th Dec 2017209.80212.40207.90210.901,382,179
Thu, 14th Dec 2017210.70211.70206.90209.502,326,814
Wed, 13th Dec 2017217.00218.10210.10210.801,288,275
Tue, 12th Dec 2017216.50223.40216.20217.401,682,505
Mon, 11th Dec 2017212.50216.10209.60215.60704,827
Fri, 8th Dec 2017210.20211.50208.40211.50556,109
Wed, 6th Dec 2017211.50213.90209.40210.40807,433
Tue, 5th Dec 2017213.30214.50206.60212.40956,938
Mon, 4th Dec 2017223.10223.10213.60214.60612,559
Fri, 1st Dec 2017211.40220.60210.80217.901,381,275
Thu, 30th Nov 2017209.20215.50209.20210.90641,328
Wed, 29th Nov 2017209.70211.60206.80209.302,010,813
Tue, 28th Nov 2017210.00212.50209.30209.60996,199
Mon, 27th Nov 2017215.000.00209.80209.701,048,791
Fri, 24th Nov 2017220.70221.40214.00214.20920,424
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017219.80222.00218.30220.70857,119
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017215.30220.10213.30220.101,667,197
Tue, 21st Nov 2017213.00218.30210.80214.203,337,298
Mon, 20th Nov 2017207.30208.50205.60206.801,030,056
Fri, 17th Nov 2017204.90209.10204.40207.501,073,893
Thu, 16th Nov 2017203.00205.50203.00204.90950,485
Wed, 15th Nov 2017209.70210.00200.30202.002,071,583
Tue, 14th Nov 2017213.60215.20209.60210.101,980,382
Mon, 13th Nov 2017216.90218.00213.60214.10836,962
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,835 entries