Bankers Investment Trust Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data BNKR.L historical share prices for Bankers Investment Trust, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 2018910.00919.00904.00918.00164,006
Fri, 19th Jan 2018894.00915.00894.00910.00180,256
Thu, 18th Jan 2018903.00903.00877.00877.0089,749
Wed, 17th Jan 2018895.00924.00895.00924.0075,594
Tue, 16th Jan 2018896.00906.00896.00906.0093,843
Mon, 15th Jan 2018909.00909.00887.00900.0084,084
Fri, 12th Jan 2018904.00910.00886.50903.0094,113
Thu, 11th Jan 2018902.00907.00899.00905.5089,539
Wed, 10th Jan 2018898.00903.00880.00902.0085,647
Tue, 9th Jan 2018898.00900.00897.00899.5061,187
Mon, 8th Jan 2018898.00917.00897.00917.0079,102
Fri, 5th Jan 2018886.00921.50885.00900.00130,033
Thu, 4th Jan 2018886.00914.50882.50891.00128,797
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018878.00884.00878.00881.0072,263
Tue, 2nd Jan 2018880.50882.00876.00878.0076,501
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.00880.500
Fri, 29th Dec 2017877.50880.50876.50880.5045,912
Thu, 28th Dec 2017878.00900.00875.50878.5048,459
Wed, 27th Dec 20170.000.00863.50878.0066,062
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.00876.000
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.00876.000
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017873.50876.50872.00876.0072,546
Thu, 21st Dec 2017870.00879.75859.50876.0090,867
Wed, 20th Dec 2017865.50885.50865.00867.5053,985
Tue, 19th Dec 20170.00901.00856.25866.00107,495
Mon, 18th Dec 2017867.00910.25862.00865.00108,088
Fri, 15th Dec 2017862.00867.00858.00867.0093,718
Thu, 14th Dec 2017862.50863.00859.50860.0096,769
Wed, 13th Dec 2017855.50863.50855.50863.50136,546
Tue, 12th Dec 2017862.00864.00858.50863.00117,308
Mon, 11th Dec 2017860.50862.00852.50861.00121,705
Fri, 8th Dec 2017851.00861.00851.00860.50128,469
Wed, 6th Dec 2017854.00860.00851.50857.0096,254
Tue, 5th Dec 2017863.50865.00855.00860.0075,485
Mon, 4th Dec 2017853.00865.50853.00857.50102,515
Fri, 1st Dec 2017861.50861.50852.00853.0090,002
Thu, 30th Nov 2017871.00871.00860.00860.0068,965
Wed, 29th Nov 2017874.00874.00867.50871.0078,669
Tue, 28th Nov 2017868.50874.00865.50873.0081,471
Mon, 27th Nov 2017873.00873.50866.00868.50100,400
Fri, 24th Nov 2017864.00872.00864.00872.0065,772
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017864.50870.50861.50865.5055,248
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017866.50873.50865.50870.0087,070
Tue, 21st Nov 2017856.50873.00856.50872.50157,049
Mon, 20th Nov 2017863.00863.00855.50860.0099,760
Fri, 17th Nov 2017863.00865.00857.50862.0047,854
Thu, 16th Nov 2017856.00863.00856.00863.00135,578
Wed, 15th Nov 2017859.50859.50850.50856.0072,028
Tue, 14th Nov 2017860.50863.50856.50856.5077,849
Mon, 13th Nov 2017863.50863.50858.50861.0086,552
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,835 entries