Banco Santander Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data BNC.L historical share prices for Banco Santander, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 2018523.70533.30522.45526.901,141,389
Fri, 19th Jan 2018520.20531.85517.55524.3083,071,142
Thu, 18th Jan 2018517.40527.90517.40527.90554,030
Wed, 17th Jan 2018522.50526.50519.15520.9014,960,325
Tue, 16th Jan 2018523.30530.25517.90517.8526,308,568
Mon, 15th Jan 2018530.00530.55517.05517.05197,679
Fri, 12th Jan 2018528.00532.70510.45510.6530,853,486
Thu, 11th Jan 2018517.40532.40512.70512.851,498,294
Wed, 10th Jan 2018503.00518.40502.40514.1513,204,610
Tue, 9th Jan 2018501.20506.45499.325503.00915,300
Mon, 8th Jan 2018504.50507.75501.00503.557,671,007
Fri, 5th Jan 2018506.10511.55500.175509.552,942,548
Thu, 4th Jan 2018486.85515.05486.85503.00860,236
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018485.25485.75480.675485.25261,597
Tue, 2nd Jan 2018492.00493.55482.80485.202,110,858
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.00485.250
Fri, 29th Dec 2017489.25489.625473.625485.25353,032
Thu, 28th Dec 2017487.25495.00477.375489.50312,628
Wed, 27th Dec 2017489.00498.75481.50493.502,496,489
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.00500.500
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.00500.500
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017502.00510.50495.75500.504,418,349
Thu, 21st Dec 2017497.00509.00492.125507.504,015,356
Wed, 20th Dec 2017501.00504.375494.875499.257,687,815
Tue, 19th Dec 2017498.25504.00495.50501.751,352,436
Mon, 18th Dec 2017498.00501.75494.125499.62514,418,084
Fri, 15th Dec 2017493.75498.75493.00497.502,397,044
Thu, 14th Dec 2017499.00501.00493.50493.5020,987,686
Wed, 13th Dec 2017497.50503.50497.25499.2519,206,383
Tue, 12th Dec 2017497.00501.50497.00501.0018,533,973
Mon, 11th Dec 2017499.25500.00497.50499.002,498,748
Fri, 8th Dec 2017485.00497.25485.00496.252,840,089
Wed, 6th Dec 2017486.50488.25481.75483.5014,939,945
Tue, 5th Dec 2017491.50497.00489.50489.501,126,035
Mon, 4th Dec 2017493.00493.00489.00490.757,892,645
Fri, 1st Dec 2017495.00497.00487.25488.2511,570,876
Thu, 30th Nov 2017499.50508.00499.50499.5018,581,309
Wed, 29th Nov 2017501.50507.50499.75505.504,135,579
Tue, 28th Nov 2017499.00501.50498.25501.00618,084
Mon, 27th Nov 2017498.25503.00494.50499.2539,320,834
Fri, 24th Nov 2017492.75500.00491.25497.0029,115,868
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017488.25495.00487.25495.001,154,565
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017488.25492.25486.00487.50827,915
Tue, 21st Nov 2017491.00491.50483.75486.25291,056
Mon, 20th Nov 2017486.00490.25485.25486.0015,522,849
Fri, 17th Nov 2017492.00494.50489.25490.253,966,057
Thu, 16th Nov 2017497.25503.00494.75495.00220,935
Wed, 15th Nov 2017485.00496.50483.50493.75973,490
Tue, 14th Nov 2017497.25497.25489.25489.251,104,872
Mon, 13th Nov 2017495.75495.75491.50494.005,117,789
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,835 entries