Nash Dom Bulgaria Holding Ad Sofia Nash Dom Bulgary Ord Shs Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data 0OI9.L historical share prices for Nash Dom Bulgaria Holding Ad Sofia Nash Dom Bulgary Ord Shs, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Fri, 19th Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Thu, 18th Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Wed, 17th Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Tue, 16th Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Mon, 15th Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Fri, 12th Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Thu, 11th Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Wed, 10th Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Tue, 9th Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Mon, 8th Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Fri, 5th Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Thu, 4th Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Wed, 3rd Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Tue, 2nd Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.000.000
Fri, 29th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Thu, 28th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Wed, 27th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Fri, 22nd Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Thu, 21st Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Wed, 20th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Tue, 19th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Mon, 18th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Fri, 15th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Thu, 14th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Wed, 13th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Tue, 12th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Mon, 11th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Fri, 8th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Wed, 6th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Tue, 5th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Mon, 4th Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Fri, 1st Dec 20170.000.000.000.000
Thu, 30th Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Wed, 29th Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Tue, 28th Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Mon, 27th Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Fri, 24th Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Thu, 23rd Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Wed, 22nd Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Tue, 21st Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Mon, 20th Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Fri, 17th Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Thu, 16th Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Wed, 15th Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Tue, 14th Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Mon, 13th Nov 20170.000.000.000.000
Showing 1 to 50 of 155 entries