Thomas Cook Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data TCG.L historical share prices for Thomas Cook, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 2018128.00130.20127.20127.903,080,561
Fri, 19th Jan 2018129.40129.95125.60127.902,787,179
Thu, 18th Jan 2018127.90129.05126.80130.601,847,530
Wed, 17th Jan 2018129.50130.30125.25127.102,998,062
Tue, 16th Jan 2018129.90131.10128.30131.201,849,145
Mon, 15th Jan 2018128.10132.35127.15127.152,395,190
Fri, 12th Jan 2018129.50131.15126.45126.455,707,371
Thu, 11th Jan 2018129.10131.80127.05127.0510,691,427
Wed, 10th Jan 2018125.50129.80124.50128.355,210,352
Tue, 9th Jan 2018127.40128.00125.80126.502,657,646
Mon, 8th Jan 2018127.80131.95124.25127.004,201,770
Fri, 5th Jan 2018125.60126.70124.55125.052,038,603
Thu, 4th Jan 2018124.60130.40123.50126.252,432,328
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018125.00130.10122.65124.502,865,682
Tue, 2nd Jan 2018122.10128.75122.00124.702,496,869
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.00122.900
Fri, 29th Dec 2017122.00124.25121.05122.901,554,895
Thu, 28th Dec 2017122.50122.70118.75121.101,619,587
Wed, 27th Dec 2017119.40124.50119.20122.301,973,258
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.00119.400
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.00119.400
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017120.40122.85116.80119.4010,109,312
Thu, 21st Dec 2017118.30121.70116.80119.502,437,223
Wed, 20th Dec 2017120.60121.00113.10118.003,905,261
Tue, 19th Dec 2017117.50121.70115.55118.703,472,681
Mon, 18th Dec 2017115.60119.05115.00117.802,691,741
Fri, 15th Dec 2017115.90117.20114.80115.005,072,574
Thu, 14th Dec 2017116.10117.10114.70116.402,800,775
Wed, 13th Dec 2017115.80117.30115.20116.308,872,077
Tue, 12th Dec 2017118.70118.70114.70117.404,269,673
Mon, 11th Dec 2017118.40119.30116.70119.001,756,539
Fri, 8th Dec 2017117.70120.60117.70118.104,555,646
Wed, 6th Dec 2017120.00120.00117.40118.202,783,025
Tue, 5th Dec 2017120.80120.80118.80119.203,652,327
Mon, 4th Dec 2017120.50121.00119.10120.001,898,069
Fri, 1st Dec 2017119.80120.30118.90118.902,424,466
Thu, 30th Nov 2017115.00119.40113.80119.004,266,946
Wed, 29th Nov 2017119.40121.30119.40120.502,358,231
Tue, 28th Nov 2017119.00122.00118.50120.003,938,510
Mon, 27th Nov 2017116.10119.60116.00119.404,809,807
Fri, 24th Nov 2017110.50117.20109.80116.605,538,042
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017111.10114.10110.00111.408,997,119
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017113.00114.50104.10111.5022,187,577
Tue, 21st Nov 2017119.10122.20117.30121.7010,069,811
Mon, 20th Nov 2017114.00120.00113.70117.006,823,356
Fri, 17th Nov 2017113.70115.70111.20111.303,062,639
Thu, 16th Nov 2017113.90115.40111.10114.902,970,412
Wed, 15th Nov 2017116.40116.80110.60113.006,264,405
Tue, 14th Nov 2017115.20118.00115.20116.302,661,421
Mon, 13th Nov 2017118.60118.60112.70114.703,778,240
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,712 entries