Tiso Blackstar Group Se Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data TBGR.L historical share prices for Tiso Blackstar Group Se, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 201847.0047.0044.0045.500
Fri, 19th Jan 201847.0047.0044.0045.500
Thu, 18th Jan 201847.0047.0042.0045.500
Wed, 17th Jan 201847.0047.0044.0045.500
Tue, 16th Jan 201846.0046.0043.0045.500
Mon, 15th Jan 201846.0046.0043.0045.002,318
Fri, 12th Jan 201845.0045.0045.0045.003,166
Thu, 11th Jan 201845.0045.0045.0045.000
Wed, 10th Jan 201845.0045.0045.0044.500
Tue, 9th Jan 201845.0045.0045.0045.0031
Mon, 8th Jan 201845.0045.0045.0045.004,060
Fri, 5th Jan 201845.0045.0045.0047.006,000
Thu, 4th Jan 201845.0045.0045.0045.000
Wed, 3rd Jan 201845.0045.0045.0045.000
Tue, 2nd Jan 201844.5044.5044.5044.50500
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.0044.500
Fri, 29th Dec 201744.5044.5044.5044.5093,700
Thu, 28th Dec 201744.5044.5044.5044.500
Wed, 27th Dec 201745.0045.0042.0044.5020,000
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.0044.500
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.0044.500
Fri, 22nd Dec 201744.5044.5044.5044.500
Thu, 21st Dec 201745.0045.0042.0044.500
Wed, 20th Dec 201748.0048.0044.5044.5028,797
Tue, 19th Dec 201747.5048.0047.5048.002,000
Mon, 18th Dec 2017155.750.000.0045.0021
Fri, 15th Dec 201745.0045.0042.0045.000
Thu, 14th Dec 201745.0045.0042.0045.000
Wed, 13th Dec 201745.0045.0042.0045.000
Tue, 12th Dec 201745.0045.0042.0045.000
Mon, 11th Dec 201747.0047.0042.0045.000
Fri, 8th Dec 201745.0045.0042.0045.000
Wed, 6th Dec 201748.5048.5046.0048.000
Tue, 5th Dec 201748.5048.5046.0048.000
Mon, 4th Dec 201748.5048.5046.0048.000
Fri, 1st Dec 201746.0048.0046.0048.000
Thu, 30th Nov 201748.0048.0048.0048.004,788
Wed, 29th Nov 201748.5048.5048.5046.000
Tue, 28th Nov 201748.5048.5046.0048.500
Mon, 27th Nov 201748.5048.5046.0048.000
Fri, 24th Nov 201748.0048.0048.0048.000
Thu, 23rd Nov 201748.5048.5046.0048.000
Wed, 22nd Nov 201748.5048.5045.5048.0033,476
Tue, 21st Nov 201749.5049.5048.5048.503,200
Mon, 20th Nov 201748.5049.5048.0049.500
Fri, 17th Nov 201749.5049.5049.5049.500
Thu, 16th Nov 201748.5049.5048.0049.50449
Wed, 15th Nov 201749.5049.5049.5049.500
Tue, 14th Nov 201749.5050.0048.0050.002,361
Mon, 13th Nov 201749.5050.0048.0050.000
Showing 1 to 50 of 529 entries