Servoca Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data SVCA.L historical share prices for Servoca Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 201821.1021.1020.5020.5047,875
Fri, 19th Jan 201820.7021.1020.7021.1018,000
Thu, 18th Jan 201821.3021.3020.3020.7082,500
Wed, 17th Jan 201821.5021.5021.3021.3030,000
Tue, 16th Jan 201821.5021.5021.5021.50100
Mon, 15th Jan 201821.5021.5021.5021.500
Fri, 12th Jan 201821.5021.5021.5021.500
Thu, 11th Jan 201821.9021.9021.5023.0050,000
Wed, 10th Jan 201821.9021.9021.9023.000
Tue, 9th Jan 201821.9021.9021.9021.900
Mon, 8th Jan 201822.100.0021.9021.9012,733
Fri, 5th Jan 201822.1022.1022.1023.000
Thu, 4th Jan 201822.5022.5022.1022.1030,000
Wed, 3rd Jan 201822.9022.9022.9022.9014,000
Tue, 2nd Jan 201822.9022.9022.9022.9011,200
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.0023.000
Fri, 29th Dec 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Thu, 28th Dec 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Wed, 27th Dec 201722.7523.0022.7523.0050,000
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.0022.750
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.0022.750
Fri, 22nd Dec 201722.7522.7522.7522.750
Thu, 21st Dec 201722.7522.7522.7522.750
Wed, 20th Dec 201722.7522.7522.7522.755,000
Tue, 19th Dec 201722.7522.7522.7522.75112
Mon, 18th Dec 201722.12522.7522.0022.755,000
Fri, 15th Dec 201722.2522.2522.12522.12515,000
Thu, 14th Dec 201722.2522.2522.2522.250
Wed, 13th Dec 201722.2522.2522.2522.257,309
Tue, 12th Dec 201723.5023.5022.12522.25114,314
Mon, 11th Dec 201723.5023.5023.0023.000
Fri, 8th Dec 201723.5023.5023.5023.500
Wed, 6th Dec 201723.5023.5023.5023.500
Tue, 5th Dec 201723.3750.000.0023.0010,000
Mon, 4th Dec 201723.2523.37523.2523.37511,534
Fri, 1st Dec 201722.7522.7522.7522.7510,000
Thu, 30th Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.0010,000
Wed, 29th Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Tue, 28th Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Mon, 27th Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Fri, 24th Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Thu, 23rd Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Wed, 22nd Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Tue, 21st Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Mon, 20th Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Fri, 17th Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Thu, 16th Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Wed, 15th Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Tue, 14th Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Mon, 13th Nov 201723.0023.0023.0023.000
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,533 entries