Summit Therapeutics Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data SUMM.L historical share prices for Summit Therapeutics Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 2018177.50177.50175.00177.501,328
Fri, 19th Jan 2018177.50177.50175.00177.50556
Thu, 18th Jan 2018185.00185.00177.50177.50306,500
Wed, 17th Jan 2018187.50187.50182.50182.5018,626
Tue, 16th Jan 2018190.00190.00185.00187.50121
Mon, 15th Jan 2018190.00190.00185.00187.5022,381
Fri, 12th Jan 2018180.00190.00180.00190.0029,010
Thu, 11th Jan 2018180.000.000.00180.0016,709
Wed, 10th Jan 2018180.00180.00180.00180.002,233
Tue, 9th Jan 2018175.00180.00172.50180.0024,395
Mon, 8th Jan 2018172.50175.00172.50175.0027,179
Fri, 5th Jan 2018175.00175.00172.50172.5030,305
Thu, 4th Jan 2018170.00176.00170.00175.0011,955
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018172.50172.50170.00170.0011,075
Tue, 2nd Jan 2018170.00172.50170.00172.5018,189
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.00170.000
Fri, 29th Dec 2017170.00170.00170.00170.0014,387
Thu, 28th Dec 2017170.00170.00170.00170.0018,483
Wed, 27th Dec 2017167.50172.50160.00170.0054,353
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.00165.000
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.00165.000
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017166.50166.50165.00165.0010,885
Thu, 21st Dec 2017172.50177.50165.00166.5067,994
Wed, 20th Dec 2017162.50162.50155.00162.503,449
Tue, 19th Dec 2017162.50162.50162.50162.506,701
Mon, 18th Dec 2017162.50162.50162.50162.507,150
Fri, 15th Dec 2017162.50162.50155.00162.505,936
Thu, 14th Dec 2017165.00165.00160.00165.0048,066
Wed, 13th Dec 2017170.00170.00165.00167.509,609
Tue, 12th Dec 2017172.50175.00170.00172.506,982
Mon, 11th Dec 2017175.00175.00170.00175.006,920
Fri, 8th Dec 2017175.00175.00170.00175.00750
Wed, 6th Dec 2017180.00180.00175.00180.001,270
Tue, 5th Dec 2017180.00180.00175.00180.0010,648
Mon, 4th Dec 2017180.00180.00175.00180.006,063
Fri, 1st Dec 2017180.00180.00180.00180.006,891
Thu, 30th Nov 2017175.00180.00175.00180.006,337
Wed, 29th Nov 2017175.00175.00175.00177.502,027
Tue, 28th Nov 2017180.00180.00175.00175.0016,878
Mon, 27th Nov 2017177.50180.00175.00180.0025,850
Fri, 24th Nov 2017170.00177.50170.00177.5015,717
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017170.00170.00165.00170.005,583
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017170.00170.00165.00170.005,583
Tue, 21st Nov 2017172.50175.00170.00170.0025,360
Mon, 20th Nov 2017167.50172.50165.00171.009,120
Fri, 17th Nov 2017170.00170.00167.50167.509,333
Thu, 16th Nov 2017165.00170.00160.00170.0010,047
Wed, 15th Nov 2017167.50167.50160.00160.0025,665
Tue, 14th Nov 2017172.50172.50170.00170.006,798
Mon, 13th Nov 2017167.50172.50165.00172.5020,531
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,684 entries