Sterling Energy Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data SEY.L historical share prices for Sterling Energy Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 201813.5014.2013.5013.9016,145
Fri, 19th Jan 201813.7513.7513.7513.7528,931
Thu, 18th Jan 201813.2013.6013.2013.6047,442
Wed, 17th Jan 201813.6013.5513.5513.553,181
Tue, 16th Jan 201813.2013.5513.2013.2025,349
Mon, 15th Jan 201813.6013.7013.6013.601,075
Fri, 12th Jan 201813.6013.6013.6013.60177
Thu, 11th Jan 201813.2013.7013.2013.6068,461
Wed, 10th Jan 201814.0014.0013.6013.6028,102
Tue, 9th Jan 201813.600.000.0013.606,261
Mon, 8th Jan 201814.0014.0014.0013.6010,406
Fri, 5th Jan 201814.0514.0514.0514.05155,312
Thu, 4th Jan 201813.3014.1013.3014.0517,210
Wed, 3rd Jan 201813.2014.1013.2014.1017,566
Tue, 2nd Jan 201814.4014.4013.8013.8511,071
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.0013.750
Fri, 29th Dec 201713.2513.87513.2513.7571,613
Thu, 28th Dec 201714.5014.5013.87514.504,555
Wed, 27th Dec 201713.2513.87513.2513.8756,600
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.0013.8750
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.0013.8750
Fri, 22nd Dec 201713.87513.87513.87513.8757,200
Thu, 21st Dec 201713.2513.7513.2513.87539,275
Wed, 20th Dec 201713.2513.2513.2513.8755,000
Tue, 19th Dec 201713.87513.87513.87513.260
Mon, 18th Dec 201713.5013.5013.5013.5018,591
Fri, 15th Dec 201713.62513.62513.62513.6253,110
Thu, 14th Dec 201713.62513.62513.62513.62517,361
Wed, 13th Dec 201712.7512.7512.7512.7545,368
Tue, 12th Dec 201713.500.000.0013.6255,369
Mon, 11th Dec 201713.6250.000.0013.503,741
Fri, 8th Dec 201713.750.000.0013.6250
Wed, 6th Dec 201713.0013.0013.0013.0053,620
Tue, 5th Dec 201713.7513.7513.0013.0057,552
Mon, 4th Dec 201714.250.000.0014.0046,375
Fri, 1st Dec 201713.7513.7513.7513.757,000
Thu, 30th Nov 201714.0014.0014.0014.00200,553
Wed, 29th Nov 201713.8750.000.0013.8753,671
Tue, 28th Nov 201714.3750.000.0013.87513,858
Mon, 27th Nov 201714.3750.000.0014.37519,659
Fri, 24th Nov 201714.3750.000.0014.3750
Thu, 23rd Nov 201714.0014.0013.7513.7522,169
Wed, 22nd Nov 201714.0014.5014.0014.504,138
Tue, 21st Nov 201714.250.000.0014.252,098
Mon, 20th Nov 201714.250.000.0014.002,764
Fri, 17th Nov 201714.250.000.0014.37522,758
Thu, 16th Nov 201714.5014.5014.5014.5011,693
Wed, 15th Nov 201713.7514.0013.7514.00189,859
Tue, 14th Nov 201714.0014.0014.0014.0092,620
Mon, 13th Nov 201714.500.000.0014.506,866
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,826 entries