Redt Energy Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data RED.L historical share prices for Redt Energy Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 20188.508.508.458.45677,420
Fri, 19th Jan 20188.808.808.408.50863,199
Thu, 18th Jan 20180.000.000.008.80797,076
Wed, 17th Jan 20188.958.958.958.95503,373
Tue, 16th Jan 20189.309.308.959.00531,982
Mon, 15th Jan 20189.359.409.309.301,579,335
Fri, 12th Jan 20188.759.358.759.352,310,561
Thu, 11th Jan 20188.958.958.708.75996,002
Wed, 10th Jan 20189.059.058.958.951,873,962
Tue, 9th Jan 20188.959.058.959.0510,222,029
Mon, 8th Jan 20189.059.058.858.651,780,180
Fri, 5th Jan 20188.959.058.959.053,735,884
Thu, 4th Jan 20188.258.808.258.803,270,354
Wed, 3rd Jan 20188.128.128.128.12832,465
Tue, 2nd Jan 20188.478.478.128.121,107,916
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.008.500
Fri, 29th Dec 20178.508.508.508.50258,796
Thu, 28th Dec 20178.508.508.508.50283,754
Wed, 27th Dec 20178.508.508.508.50164,237
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.008.500
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.008.500
Fri, 22nd Dec 20178.508.508.508.50124,479
Thu, 21st Dec 20178.508.508.508.50265,898
Wed, 20th Dec 20178.3758.508.1258.50691,748
Tue, 19th Dec 20178.8758.8758.3758.3751,750,933
Mon, 18th Dec 20179.009.008.8758.875360,387
Fri, 15th Dec 20179.009.009.009.00926,146
Thu, 14th Dec 20179.009.1259.009.00712,535
Wed, 13th Dec 20178.6259.008.6259.00293,029
Tue, 12th Dec 20178.3758.6258.3758.625551,171
Mon, 11th Dec 20178.508.508.3758.3751,195,591
Fri, 8th Dec 20179.009.008.508.501,320,792
Wed, 6th Dec 20179.259.259.259.25169,084
Tue, 5th Dec 20179.259.509.009.251,453,713
Mon, 4th Dec 20179.009.508.8759.252,608,451
Fri, 1st Dec 20179.009.009.009.00745,729
Thu, 30th Nov 20179.009.009.009.00324,720
Wed, 29th Nov 20179.009.009.009.125209,996
Tue, 28th Nov 20179.009.009.009.00330,405
Mon, 27th Nov 20179.009.008.8759.00627,841
Fri, 24th Nov 20179.009.259.009.001,089,175
Thu, 23rd Nov 20179.3759.3758.8759.001,687,100
Wed, 22nd Nov 20179.759.759.3759.375719,078
Tue, 21st Nov 20179.759.759.759.75330,214
Mon, 20th Nov 20179.8759.8759.759.75499,777
Fri, 17th Nov 201710.0010.009.8759.875780,420
Thu, 16th Nov 20179.62510.759.62510.004,288,619
Wed, 15th Nov 20179.8759.8759.3759.50370,510
Tue, 14th Nov 201710.0010.009.8759.8751,768,152
Mon, 13th Nov 201710.12510.12510.0010.001,231,436
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,348 entries