Metals Exploration Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data MTL.L historical share prices for Metals Exploration Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 20183.503.503.503.5065,000
Fri, 19th Jan 20180.000.000.003.50416,458
Thu, 18th Jan 20183.503.503.503.750
Wed, 17th Jan 20183.503.503.503.500
Tue, 16th Jan 20183.6253.6253.503.5089,560
Mon, 15th Jan 20183.6253.6253.6253.625178,421
Fri, 12th Jan 20183.3753.6253.3753.625150,000
Thu, 11th Jan 20183.3753.3753.3753.50106,524
Wed, 10th Jan 20183.3753.3753.3753.375350,622
Tue, 9th Jan 20183.3753.3753.3753.2552,864
Mon, 8th Jan 20183.3753.3753.3753.2552,864
Fri, 5th Jan 20183.3753.3753.3753.375100,432
Thu, 4th Jan 20183.253.3753.1253.375716,165
Wed, 3rd Jan 20183.503.503.253.375270,000
Tue, 2nd Jan 20183.6253.6253.503.5019,535
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.003.6250
Fri, 29th Dec 20173.6253.6253.6253.6250
Thu, 28th Dec 20174.1254.1253.6253.6251,941,662
Wed, 27th Dec 20173.3753.8753.3753.875524,849
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.003.3750
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.003.3750
Fri, 22nd Dec 20173.3753.3753.3753.375176,176
Thu, 21st Dec 20173.1253.3753.1253.3751,400,454
Wed, 20th Dec 20173.1253.1253.1253.1250
Tue, 19th Dec 20173.1253.1253.1253.125727,927
Mon, 18th Dec 20173.1253.1253.003.125236,712
Fri, 15th Dec 20173.003.1253.003.12598,094
Thu, 14th Dec 20172.8753.002.8753.001,203,933
Wed, 13th Dec 20173.003.1253.003.001,256,984
Tue, 12th Dec 20173.1253.1253.1253.12575,000
Mon, 11th Dec 20173.1253.1253.1253.12540,000
Fri, 8th Dec 20173.1253.1253.1253.125534,022
Wed, 6th Dec 20173.1253.1253.1253.125119,805
Tue, 5th Dec 20173.1253.1253.1253.375476,046
Mon, 4th Dec 20173.1253.1253.1253.125262,992
Fri, 1st Dec 20173.1253.1253.1253.12545,859
Thu, 30th Nov 20173.1253.1253.1253.12564,516
Wed, 29th Nov 20173.1253.1253.1253.12550,000
Tue, 28th Nov 20173.3753.3753.1253.1251,018,117
Mon, 27th Nov 20173.3753.3753.3753.375170,000
Fri, 24th Nov 20173.3753.3753.3753.3750
Thu, 23rd Nov 20173.3753.3753.3753.3750
Wed, 22nd Nov 20173.3753.3753.3753.37588,548
Tue, 21st Nov 20173.3753.3753.3753.3750
Mon, 20th Nov 20173.3753.3753.3753.375100,000
Fri, 17th Nov 20173.3753.3753.3753.37517,800
Thu, 16th Nov 20173.3753.3753.3753.3755,000
Wed, 15th Nov 20173.3753.3753.3753.3750
Tue, 14th Nov 20173.3753.3753.3753.37560,014
Mon, 13th Nov 20173.503.503.3753.375492,291
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,577 entries