Lloyds Bank Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data LLOY.L historical share prices for Lloyds Bank, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 201871.3671.8671.16571.965148,080,660
Fri, 19th Jan 201871.2272.3168.85571.475161,613,920
Thu, 18th Jan 201870.3470.97569.70570.93137,575,289
Wed, 17th Jan 201870.7071.2869.14570.355176,724,074
Tue, 16th Jan 201870.1672.7869.6672.78196,065,831
Mon, 15th Jan 201870.5071.6066.9868.57575,120,939
Fri, 12th Jan 201870.0072.2069.2670.93164,071,130
Thu, 11th Jan 201869.1769.9767.38569.84196,900,926
Wed, 10th Jan 201868.1670.41568.1168.975175,896,573
Tue, 9th Jan 201869.3369.3968.1868.38109,699,157
Mon, 8th Jan 201868.3668.43564.6668.1756,378,685
Fri, 5th Jan 201868.2668.85566.7768.07582,113,434
Thu, 4th Jan 201868.0369.77566.4468.0583,645,604
Wed, 3rd Jan 201867.8170.7866.47567.47105,024,538
Tue, 2nd Jan 201868.2068.7466.58567.70102,752,511
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.0068.060
Fri, 29th Dec 201767.5869.3766.4868.0656,245,874
Thu, 28th Dec 201767.7368.90565.3067.46550,738,987
Wed, 27th Dec 201767.5067.9466.05567.68585,108,100
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.0067.210
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.0067.210
Fri, 22nd Dec 201766.8869.28566.25567.20532,595,445
Thu, 21st Dec 201766.7168.64566.30567.3196,788,157
Wed, 20th Dec 201766.9368.2665.55566.5784,469,643
Tue, 19th Dec 201766.4168.06565.43567.155104,019,946
Mon, 18th Dec 201766.8969.5265.6766.7572,647,584
Fri, 15th Dec 201766.2466.5365.8866.41189,237,591
Thu, 14th Dec 201766.8867.2166.3166.31110,860,193
Wed, 13th Dec 201767.2767.6767.1267.36161,820,516
Tue, 12th Dec 201766.5367.4066.1067.40184,224,886
Mon, 11th Dec 201767.2267.7566.5666.64140,989,281
Fri, 8th Dec 201765.3967.4865.2566.80295,429,957
Wed, 6th Dec 201765.0065.2664.4964.8375,692,269
Tue, 5th Dec 201765.6065.7164.6065.15169,853,528
Mon, 4th Dec 201765.2265.6664.8465.4484,575,370
Fri, 1st Dec 201765.8866.0864.6964.88149,384,411
Thu, 30th Nov 201766.5367.4165.9565.98227,552,725
Wed, 29th Nov 201765.5567.3965.2567.11265,257,913
Tue, 28th Nov 201765.0565.4063.5664.83259,425,740
Mon, 27th Nov 201765.7566.1665.4665.4995,676,133
Fri, 24th Nov 201765.7566.1265.4866.0977,919,209
Thu, 23rd Nov 201765.7465.9465.4765.7260,500,345
Wed, 22nd Nov 201765.7266.2165.6565.90123,190,010
Tue, 21st Nov 201765.9366.1865.7265.7296,814,054
Mon, 20th Nov 201765.9966.4765.7966.1273,145,878
Fri, 17th Nov 201765.9166.2365.6165.9992,202,636
Thu, 16th Nov 201766.4066.4765.7566.0682,474,223
Wed, 15th Nov 201766.3166.4365.7666.25130,467,340
Tue, 14th Nov 201766.4066.8866.2666.65138,412,735
Mon, 13th Nov 201766.5966.7065.9266.4398,024,279
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,834 entries