Iwg Plc Ord 1P Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data IWG.L historical share prices for Iwg Plc Ord 1P, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 2018272.50276.35266.25274.0012,868,094
Fri, 19th Jan 2018265.20272.60256.00266.705,278,630
Thu, 18th Jan 2018270.00271.60258.40265.707,539,504
Wed, 17th Jan 2018284.00286.40260.85266.0018,735,791
Tue, 16th Jan 2018256.70266.80256.70264.401,842,167
Mon, 15th Jan 2018262.00269.50260.40263.103,560,867
Fri, 12th Jan 2018260.70270.00257.90264.305,901,892
Thu, 11th Jan 20180.00265.200.00262.004,979,668
Wed, 10th Jan 2018261.70262.60252.25256.404,785,765
Tue, 9th Jan 2018260.80264.75258.40262.102,426,380
Mon, 8th Jan 2018262.70265.30247.65260.151,730,420
Fri, 5th Jan 2018257.80263.10254.60259.453,460,433
Thu, 4th Jan 2018256.30266.20253.85259.202,995,046
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018256.80258.60250.20257.152,921,150
Tue, 2nd Jan 2018255.50259.80244.45254.903,987,584
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.00257.400
Fri, 29th Dec 2017251.60263.15251.10256.753,114,578
Thu, 28th Dec 2017253.30259.15243.00249.858,919,703
Wed, 27th Dec 2017240.00277.65235.70254.2516,940,406
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.00200.200
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.00200.200
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017198.70202.30190.80200.20773,232
Thu, 21st Dec 2017199.00205.00195.15199.804,591,958
Wed, 20th Dec 2017200.00204.30194.90199.401,671,912
Tue, 19th Dec 2017204.70206.45191.50200.0014,911,727
Mon, 18th Dec 2017197.70207.05196.25207.059,898,061
Fri, 15th Dec 2017191.50196.70191.20196.1011,387,448
Thu, 14th Dec 2017195.60196.20190.50192.2011,490,752
Wed, 13th Dec 2017200.50202.30196.50197.004,103,234
Tue, 12th Dec 20173.375202.80197.90201.401,812,576
Mon, 11th Dec 2017196.90200.80195.80200.002,341,001
Fri, 8th Dec 2017192.30197.00191.60195.5010,801,236
Wed, 6th Dec 2017194.60195.10190.00190.504,263,673
Tue, 5th Dec 2017198.30200.00193.80195.001,341,310
Mon, 4th Dec 2017197.00199.30196.00197.101,365,969
Fri, 1st Dec 2017198.30198.80196.40197.401,576,198
Thu, 30th Nov 2017197.00201.10196.10197.201,743,085
Wed, 29th Nov 2017199.30200.00197.60197.801,662,411
Tue, 28th Nov 2017197.30203.00197.00197.902,151,695
Mon, 27th Nov 2017199.50200.00195.60198.1010,127,653
Fri, 24th Nov 2017198.00198.20193.10195.603,775,253
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017196.70197.80194.30197.101,976,329
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017195.50197.80193.90195.602,758,010
Tue, 21st Nov 2017196.70198.60194.90195.901,660,488
Mon, 20th Nov 2017199.00199.50194.60195.702,450,634
Fri, 17th Nov 2017193.00200.60192.20198.503,591,733
Thu, 16th Nov 2017195.00196.00191.80192.307,608,248
Wed, 15th Nov 2017199.90203.40194.80195.003,341,422
Tue, 14th Nov 2017202.20202.20198.10199.004,694,213
Mon, 13th Nov 2017206.10206.90203.00203.502,000,856
Showing 1 to 50 of 285 entries