Intertek Group Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data ITRK.L historical share prices for Intertek Group, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 20185,264.005,275.005,222.005,222.00219,793
Fri, 19th Jan 20185,224.005,313.005,022.505,274.00292,057
Thu, 18th Jan 20185,276.005,279.005,124.005,231.00218,283
Wed, 17th Jan 20185,234.005,280.005,111.505,262.00239,125
Tue, 16th Jan 20185,196.005,217.005,178.005,230.00224,667
Mon, 15th Jan 20185,214.005,298.505,168.005,227.00124,590
Fri, 12th Jan 20185,210.005,310.005,174.005,212.00282,737
Thu, 11th Jan 20185,230.005,232.005,085.505,208.00379,368
Wed, 10th Jan 20185,280.005,328.505,093.505,218.00287,374
Tue, 9th Jan 20185,280.005,308.005,263.005,268.00179,935
Mon, 8th Jan 20185,318.005,334.005,175.505,286.00157,056
Fri, 5th Jan 20185,258.005,332.005,199.005,318.00599,623
Thu, 4th Jan 20185,208.005,258.005,049.005,257.00408,471
Wed, 3rd Jan 20185,082.005,300.505,059.005,202.00280,593
Tue, 2nd Jan 20185,210.005,278.005,051.505,124.00281,234
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.005,190.000
Fri, 29th Dec 20175,145.005,210.005,105.005,190.00161,718
Thu, 28th Dec 20175,160.005,237.505,032.505,145.00186,119
Wed, 27th Dec 20175,145.005,337.505,132.505,150.00464,674
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.005,165.000
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.005,165.000
Fri, 22nd Dec 20175,155.005,200.004,984.005,162.5087,690
Thu, 21st Dec 20175,125.005,332.505,107.505,175.00449,353
Wed, 20th Dec 20175,095.005,217.505,080.005,135.00428,412
Tue, 19th Dec 20175,090.005,197.005,062.505,105.00231,946
Mon, 18th Dec 20175,045.005,244.005,025.005,097.50292,226
Fri, 15th Dec 20175,005.005,060.004,997.005,045.00494,714
Thu, 14th Dec 20175,090.005,090.005,020.005,020.00575,566
Wed, 13th Dec 20175,050.005,115.005,020.005,105.00455,356
Tue, 12th Dec 20175,030.005,060.005,015.005,030.00330,931
Mon, 11th Dec 20175,060.005,105.005,030.005,030.00393,210
Fri, 8th Dec 20175,125.005,140.005,035.005,050.00596,879
Wed, 6th Dec 20175,195.005,210.005,150.005,170.00266,710
Tue, 5th Dec 20175,230.005,240.005,170.005,200.00148,373
Mon, 4th Dec 20175,220.005,280.005,205.005,235.00219,879
Fri, 1st Dec 20175,220.005,250.005,145.005,180.00396,526
Thu, 30th Nov 20175,200.005,230.005,125.005,190.00220,458
Wed, 29th Nov 20175,195.005,265.005,180.005,225.00497,889
Tue, 28th Nov 20175,230.005,250.005,215.005,230.00245,467
Mon, 27th Nov 20175,150.005,250.005,140.005,240.00321,113
Fri, 24th Nov 20175,175.005,185.005,140.005,150.00344,312
Thu, 23rd Nov 20175,150.005,225.005,105.005,170.00249,097
Wed, 22nd Nov 20175,160.005,225.005,100.005,165.00470,738
Tue, 21st Nov 20175,300.005,305.005,130.005,175.00732,935
Mon, 20th Nov 20175,320.005,425.005,300.005,405.00532,130
Fri, 17th Nov 20175,330.005,380.005,310.005,315.00904,146
Thu, 16th Nov 20175,320.005,330.005,275.005,330.00338,983
Wed, 15th Nov 20175,255.005,325.005,250.005,305.00412,215
Tue, 14th Nov 20175,255.005,365.005,255.005,330.00356,522
Mon, 13th Nov 20175,385.005,385.005,285.005,340.00309,820
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,834 entries