Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data IRON.L historical share prices for , including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Fri, 25th Nov 20164.254.254.254.25151,357
Thu, 24th Nov 201615.9760.000.004.25438,080
Wed, 23rd Nov 20164.254.254.254.25754,030
Tue, 22nd Nov 20164.254.254.254.25302,890
Mon, 21st Nov 20164.254.254.254.250
Fri, 18th Nov 20164.254.254.1254.251,207,160
Thu, 17th Nov 20164.254.254.254.2560,000
Wed, 16th Nov 20164.3754.3754.254.25286,801
Tue, 15th Nov 20164.3754.3754.3754.3752,128
Mon, 14th Nov 20164.3754.3754.3754.375264,539
Fri, 11th Nov 20164.3754.3754.3754.375743,330
Thu, 10th Nov 20164.3754.3754.3754.3751,513,518
Wed, 9th Nov 20164.3754.6254.3754.375409,553
Tue, 8th Nov 20164.6254.6254.6254.6253,010
Mon, 7th Nov 20164.6254.6254.6254.625156,368
Fri, 4th Nov 20164.6254.6254.6254.62536,621
Thu, 3rd Nov 20164.6254.6254.6254.625119,711
Wed, 2nd Nov 20164.6254.6254.6254.625797,798
Tue, 1st Nov 20164.6254.6254.6254.625797,798
Mon, 31st Oct 20164.6254.6254.6254.6253,279,966
Fri, 28th Oct 20164.6254.6254.6254.6251,252,449
Thu, 27th Oct 20164.8754.8754.6254.6254,174,917
Wed, 26th Oct 20165.3755.3754.6254.8752,261,922
Tue, 25th Oct 20165.3755.3755.1255.375340,396
Mon, 24th Oct 20165.500.005.3755.375104,768
Fri, 21st Oct 20165.505.505.505.5022,041
Thu, 20th Oct 20165.505.505.505.50150,798
Wed, 19th Oct 20165.505.505.505.5078,423
Tue, 18th Oct 20165.6255.6255.505.5046,312
Mon, 17th Oct 20165.755.755.6255.62590,893
Fri, 14th Oct 20165.755.755.755.7534,867
Thu, 13th Oct 20166.006.005.755.75149,702
Wed, 12th Oct 20165.6256.005.6256.00279,780
Tue, 11th Oct 20165.6256.005.6256.00279,780
Mon, 10th Oct 20166.256.255.6255.625630,978
Fri, 7th Oct 20165.256.3755.256.251,175,892
Thu, 6th Oct 20165.3755.3754.755.25857,348
Wed, 5th Oct 20164.504.504.504.5010,000
Tue, 4th Oct 20164.504.504.504.50283,170
Mon, 3rd Oct 20164.504.504.504.5032,931
Fri, 30th Sep 20164.504.504.504.5070,000
Thu, 29th Sep 20164.6254.6254.504.5024,908
Wed, 28th Sep 20164.6254.6254.6254.6250
Tue, 27th Sep 20164.6254.6254.6254.62510,653
Mon, 26th Sep 20164.754.754.6254.625166,429
Fri, 23rd Sep 20164.754.754.754.7577,749
Thu, 22nd Sep 20165.005.004.754.75234,607
Wed, 21st Sep 20165.005.005.005.0026,920
Tue, 20th Sep 20165.005.005.005.0023,000
Mon, 19th Sep 20165.005.005.005.00201,181
Showing 301 to 350 of 1,348 entries