Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data IRON.L historical share prices for , including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Fri, 23rd Jun 20172.1252.1251.8751.956,298,620
Thu, 22nd Jun 20172.252.252.1252.12526,638,742
Wed, 21st Jun 20173.1253.1253.1253.12513,628
Tue, 20th Jun 20173.1253.1253.1253.12594,281
Mon, 19th Jun 20173.1253.1253.1253.12535,874
Fri, 16th Jun 20173.1253.1253.1253.125338,706
Thu, 15th Jun 20173.1253.1253.003.125112,340
Wed, 14th Jun 20173.1253.1253.1253.1255,163
Tue, 13th Jun 20173.1253.1253.1253.12515,378
Mon, 12th Jun 20173.1253.1253.1253.125365,343
Fri, 9th Jun 20173.1253.1253.1253.12540,055
Thu, 8th Jun 20173.1253.1253.1253.125239,054
Wed, 7th Jun 20173.1253.1253.1253.12537,622
Tue, 6th Jun 20173.1253.1253.1253.125567,624
Mon, 5th Jun 20173.503.503.1253.125734,885
Fri, 2nd Jun 20173.6253.6253.3753.50156,731
Thu, 1st Jun 20173.6253.6253.6253.6030,000
Wed, 31st May 20173.6253.6253.6253.625157,178
Tue, 30th May 20173.6253.6253.6253.62515,677
Mon, 29th May 20170.000.000.003.6250
Fri, 26th May 20173.6253.6253.6253.62517,123
Thu, 25th May 20173.6253.6253.6253.62518,318
Wed, 24th May 20173.6253.6253.6253.625392,925
Tue, 23rd May 20173.6253.6253.6253.62526,832
Mon, 22nd May 20173.3753.6253.3753.62585,875
Fri, 19th May 20173.3753.3753.3753.375173,249
Thu, 18th May 20173.6253.6253.3753.37578,814
Wed, 17th May 20173.6253.6253.6253.625539,125
Tue, 16th May 20173.6253.6253.6253.625378,895
Mon, 15th May 20173.750.003.6253.62520,000
Fri, 12th May 20173.6253.753.6253.75398,426
Thu, 11th May 20173.503.6253.503.625881,856
Wed, 10th May 20173.3753.503.3753.50609,177
Tue, 9th May 20170.000.003.3753.375558,622
Mon, 8th May 20173.753.753.753.75477,688
Fri, 5th May 20173.753.753.753.75112,283
Thu, 4th May 20174.254.253.6253.75674,399
Wed, 3rd May 20174.254.254.254.25907,516
Tue, 2nd May 20174.254.254.254.2579,883
Mon, 1st May 20170.000.000.004.1250
Fri, 28th Apr 20174.004.254.004.1251,917,536
Thu, 27th Apr 20173.753.753.6253.75752,753
Wed, 26th Apr 20174.1254.1253.753.75115,154
Tue, 25th Apr 20174.1254.1254.1254.125331,216
Mon, 24th Apr 20174.1254.1254.1254.12594,621
Fri, 21st Apr 20174.1254.1254.1254.12537,930
Thu, 20th Apr 20174.254.254.1254.12534,482
Wed, 19th Apr 20174.254.254.254.2560,929
Tue, 18th Apr 20174.254.254.254.2547,500
Mon, 17th Apr 20170.000.000.004.250
Showing 151 to 200 of 1,348 entries