Ironveld Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data IRON.L historical share prices for Ironveld Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Fri, 1st Sep 20172.4752.4752.302.475791,138
Thu, 31st Aug 20172.4752.4752.4752.475664,305
Wed, 30th Aug 20172.4752.4752.4752.475302,532
Tue, 29th Aug 20172.4752.4752.302.475235,212
Mon, 28th Aug 20170.000.000.002.4750
Fri, 25th Aug 20172.4752.4752.4752.475940,855
Thu, 24th Aug 20172.4752.4752.4752.475578,452
Wed, 23rd Aug 20172.4752.4752.4752.47549,501
Tue, 22nd Aug 20172.4752.4752.4752.47535,082
Mon, 21st Aug 20172.4752.4752.4752.47562,603
Fri, 18th Aug 20172.4752.4752.4752.475760,540
Thu, 17th Aug 20172.4752.4752.4752.475585,688
Wed, 16th Aug 20172.4752.4752.4752.475997,920
Tue, 15th Aug 20172.352.5252.352.4751,208,912
Mon, 14th Aug 20172.352.352.352.35111,382
Fri, 11th Aug 20172.352.352.352.3528,000
Thu, 10th Aug 20172.3752.3752.352.35103,657
Wed, 9th Aug 20172.3752.3752.3752.375313,113
Tue, 8th Aug 20172.6252.6252.3752.3751,436,368
Mon, 7th Aug 20172.4252.6252.4252.6252,519,653
Fri, 4th Aug 20172.4252.4252.4252.4252,599,802
Thu, 3rd Aug 20172.4250.000.002.4251,077,374
Wed, 2nd Aug 20172.3752.502.3752.4255,909,633
Tue, 1st Aug 20172.352.3752.352.3753,398,316
Mon, 31st Jul 20172.252.352.252.351,859,153
Fri, 28th Jul 20172.202.252.202.251,731,435
Thu, 27th Jul 20172.1252.3252.1252.202,276,036
Wed, 26th Jul 20172.152.152.1252.1254,318,671
Tue, 25th Jul 20171.9752.151.9751.757,816,460
Mon, 24th Jul 20171.9252.101.8751.9754,301,092
Fri, 21st Jul 20171.8751.8751.8751.875302,524
Thu, 20th Jul 20171.951.951.8751.875383,714
Wed, 19th Jul 20171.951.951.951.95263,194
Tue, 18th Jul 20171.951.951.951.95100,906
Mon, 17th Jul 20171.951.951.951.9576,685
Fri, 14th Jul 20171.951.951.951.95103,587
Thu, 13th Jul 20171.951.951.951.95127,601
Wed, 12th Jul 20171.951.951.951.95130,073
Tue, 11th Jul 20171.951.951.951.95616,801
Mon, 10th Jul 20171.951.951.951.95452,531
Fri, 7th Jul 20171.951.951.951.95239,597
Thu, 6th Jul 20171.951.951.951.95252,053
Wed, 5th Jul 20171.9252.001.9251.951,041,417
Tue, 4th Jul 20171.9251.9251.9251.925777,125
Mon, 3rd Jul 20172.0252.0251.8751.925872,516
Fri, 30th Jun 20172.0252.0252.0252.025392,103
Thu, 29th Jun 20172.102.102.0252.025462,827
Wed, 28th Jun 20172.1252.1252.101.752,310,838
Tue, 27th Jun 20172.102.1252.102.1253,087,032
Mon, 26th Jun 20171.952.101.952.105,880,937
Showing 101 to 150 of 1,348 entries