Iomart Group Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data IOM.L historical share prices for Iomart Group Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 2018390.00390.00377.50382.50121,639
Fri, 19th Jan 2018388.00391.25375.75384.5071,227
Thu, 18th Jan 2018377.00390.00377.00388.0036,243
Wed, 17th Jan 2018384.50389.00375.50384.0067,389
Tue, 16th Jan 2018390.00394.25379.50394.2570,480
Mon, 15th Jan 2018388.50394.00379.00386.5085,050
Fri, 12th Jan 2018389.50401.50384.75390.00468,713
Thu, 11th Jan 2018380.00394.75379.00393.25106,429
Wed, 10th Jan 2018392.50392.75371.00381.2586,210
Tue, 9th Jan 20180.000.00385.00388.2555,151
Mon, 8th Jan 2018386.50397.50385.50392.25130,846
Fri, 5th Jan 2018393.00399.75388.00390.00144,004
Thu, 4th Jan 2018397.50397.50386.50389.00114,638
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018399.50418.25390.00396.50111,534
Tue, 2nd Jan 2018405.00405.00386.50394.5054,528
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.00390.000
Fri, 29th Dec 2017385.00404.00382.75390.0033,898
Thu, 28th Dec 2017385.25400.00385.00392.0049,146
Wed, 27th Dec 2017400.00400.00379.375390.0048,106
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.00385.250
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.00385.250
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017403.25403.25377.625385.2538,655
Thu, 21st Dec 2017391.00401.00391.00393.87523,267
Wed, 20th Dec 2017410.00410.00388.00395.00157,701
Tue, 19th Dec 2017391.75420.00391.75410.00118,373
Mon, 18th Dec 2017391.00410.00378.00400.00134,126
Fri, 15th Dec 2017375.25394.75375.25390.00100,295
Thu, 14th Dec 2017387.75387.75373.00373.0075,217
Wed, 13th Dec 2017375.50390.00375.25387.5051,460
Tue, 12th Dec 2017379.75387.00379.75381.0090,896
Mon, 11th Dec 2017379.75380.00375.25377.7592,039
Fri, 8th Dec 2017384.00384.00378.00378.0090,350
Wed, 6th Dec 2017390.00390.00370.25378.2587,462
Tue, 5th Dec 2017375.00394.75375.00383.25174,616
Mon, 4th Dec 2017363.25379.75363.25373.00119,698
Fri, 1st Dec 2017360.00379.50360.00379.2563,628
Thu, 30th Nov 2017376.00376.00360.00372.2582,560
Wed, 29th Nov 2017364.75380.00364.00369.2581,965
Tue, 28th Nov 2017369.50379.75361.50362.0055,241
Mon, 27th Nov 2017365.00370.00362.50369.2538,630
Fri, 24th Nov 2017356.00365.00355.50365.00427,906
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017355.00355.00355.00355.0088,036
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017354.75355.00351.25355.0048,555
Tue, 21st Nov 2017350.00355.00344.75353.2562,710
Mon, 20th Nov 2017352.00360.00346.00346.0078,302
Fri, 17th Nov 2017355.00359.75345.25350.0089,373
Thu, 16th Nov 2017340.25355.00340.00350.0034,524
Wed, 15th Nov 2017354.75355.00346.25350.7537,881
Tue, 14th Nov 2017354.00354.75348.25349.50103,758
Mon, 13th Nov 2017350.00357.75345.00347.75769,912
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,834 entries