Iofina Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data IOF.L historical share prices for Iofina Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 201819.5021.8019.5020.325469,606
Fri, 19th Jan 201820.9021.5020.7520.75201,315
Thu, 18th Jan 201821.0021.0019.6019.70178,751
Wed, 17th Jan 201821.5022.9020.0021.00531,475
Tue, 16th Jan 201821.0021.5020.0020.50452,213
Mon, 15th Jan 201824.0024.0019.0021.252,054,993
Fri, 12th Jan 201821.5021.5020.5021.50528,623
Thu, 11th Jan 201823.0023.8021.2021.401,114,950
Wed, 10th Jan 201821.0023.0020.3022.50982,007
Tue, 9th Jan 20180.000.000.0020.851,750,804
Mon, 8th Jan 201817.7018.5016.8018.50983,220
Fri, 5th Jan 201816.5517.47516.5516.75856,628
Thu, 4th Jan 201816.3517.5015.72516.10332,805
Wed, 3rd Jan 201814.5517.2514.5516.25674,566
Tue, 2nd Jan 201815.62515.62515.62515.62544,529
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.0015.3750
Fri, 29th Dec 201715.37515.37515.37515.37554,326
Thu, 28th Dec 201714.5015.0014.5015.37599,705
Wed, 27th Dec 201715.0016.0014.7514.875235,338
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.0016.6250
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.0016.6250
Fri, 22nd Dec 201715.5015.5015.5016.625103,673
Thu, 21st Dec 201715.5015.7515.5015.50168,409
Wed, 20th Dec 201717.2517.2515.7516.50254,317
Tue, 19th Dec 201716.7516.7516.5016.625198,502
Mon, 18th Dec 201718.5018.5016.12516.375617,082
Fri, 15th Dec 201717.2518.0016.2517.00560,868
Thu, 14th Dec 201715.7518.0015.5016.3751,944,710
Wed, 13th Dec 201714.2514.7513.7513.75844,716
Tue, 12th Dec 201713.0013.5012.5013.00850,890
Mon, 11th Dec 201713.0013.0013.0013.00275,777
Fri, 8th Dec 201713.7513.7513.5013.5054,255
Wed, 6th Dec 201715.7515.7513.5013.75712,522
Tue, 5th Dec 201713.0015.5012.7515.50958,083
Mon, 4th Dec 201713.0013.5012.5013.50344,971
Fri, 1st Dec 201713.2513.2512.2512.25432,543
Thu, 30th Nov 201712.5012.7511.5012.75961,868
Wed, 29th Nov 201713.6250.000.0013.37527,826
Tue, 28th Nov 201713.7513.7512.7512.75360,684
Mon, 27th Nov 201714.0014.0012.7512.75256,956
Fri, 24th Nov 201714.0014.0013.5014.00269,247
Thu, 23rd Nov 201713.7513.7513.5013.50262,932
Wed, 22nd Nov 201713.7514.7513.7514.50302,761
Tue, 21st Nov 201714.5015.0014.0014.00479,152
Mon, 20th Nov 201714.000.000.0014.2023,231
Fri, 17th Nov 201714.0014.5014.0014.00483,417
Thu, 16th Nov 201716.7516.7514.0014.25361,354
Wed, 15th Nov 201715.0015.0014.0014.00221,180
Tue, 14th Nov 201715.0015.0014.0014.00263,345
Mon, 13th Nov 201715.0015.2514.0014.75469,672
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,480 entries