Indivior Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data INDV.L historical share prices for Indivior Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 2018412.00436.80412.00413.506,515,128
Fri, 19th Jan 2018398.40404.75389.70400.55925,283
Thu, 18th Jan 2018402.90407.10393.50397.00789,588
Wed, 17th Jan 2018407.30413.00396.95403.201,313,447
Tue, 16th Jan 2018402.00419.50400.45407.80862,007
Mon, 15th Jan 2018414.90417.20397.25404.55976,609
Fri, 12th Jan 2018411.00431.95407.05416.001,520,522
Thu, 11th Jan 2018404.60414.70396.65411.601,941,634
Wed, 10th Jan 2018402.50409.90396.40404.802,047,942
Tue, 9th Jan 20180.000.000.00403.70849,772
Mon, 8th Jan 2018406.70411.40393.45403.601,095,697
Fri, 5th Jan 2018406.20411.30400.30405.451,018,260
Thu, 4th Jan 2018408.40410.70384.20384.201,245,890
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018402.70424.90398.70407.601,680,332
Tue, 2nd Jan 2018405.90413.10394.35397.101,262,151
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.00408.200
Fri, 29th Dec 2017404.80408.20397.80408.40497,027
Thu, 28th Dec 2017402.00423.90399.35405.50784,335
Wed, 27th Dec 2017401.30410.80393.00406.001,707,078
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.00401.800
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.00401.800
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017403.00406.00386.55401.75594,000
Thu, 21st Dec 2017404.80406.30400.40401.60841,168
Wed, 20th Dec 2017404.10413.00392.85406.601,945,948
Tue, 19th Dec 2017398.20406.70393.15404.401,820,798
Mon, 18th Dec 2017395.50412.65390.65397.401,410,073
Fri, 15th Dec 2017387.70393.00385.50393.002,258,262
Thu, 14th Dec 2017380.20391.00377.90389.801,681,296
Wed, 13th Dec 2017382.00386.00378.10382.901,853,462
Tue, 12th Dec 2017379.00381.90372.00380.502,124,615
Mon, 11th Dec 2017367.90375.10364.80374.902,020,232
Fri, 8th Dec 2017363.40367.90361.10366.002,140,822
Wed, 6th Dec 2017367.30367.60359.30367.601,621,307
Tue, 5th Dec 2017367.60371.60364.40367.901,902,203
Mon, 4th Dec 2017388.30391.40368.70368.702,157,929
Fri, 1st Dec 2017409.00420.00381.80382.704,125,334
Thu, 30th Nov 2017370.00372.50364.80370.803,060,330
Wed, 29th Nov 2017366.30371.40366.30369.001,397,542
Tue, 28th Nov 2017363.50368.90362.20368.002,147,751
Mon, 27th Nov 2017369.20370.70362.80363.10966,857
Fri, 24th Nov 2017372.20373.00368.00370.001,155,439
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017371.60376.20370.40371.202,000,946
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017371.80375.50370.70373.602,366,306
Tue, 21st Nov 2017376.80376.80371.10374.002,085,041
Mon, 20th Nov 2017377.20379.00374.70376.102,902,109
Fri, 17th Nov 2017375.50382.60375.30376.801,775,574
Thu, 16th Nov 20170.00378.200.00377.001,978,711
Wed, 15th Nov 2017384.00385.30367.70372.302,640,502
Tue, 14th Nov 2017376.00384.10375.30381.402,452,616
Mon, 13th Nov 2017378.80380.60371.20375.201,890,518
Showing 1 to 50 of 768 entries