Futura Medical Plc Share Price history. The following table shows end-of-day data FUM.L historical share prices for Futura Medical Plc, including the Open, High, Low, Close prices, along with trading volumes. Historical prices are recorded daily from the closing price of the company once the stock market has closed.

Date Open High Low Close Volume
Mon, 22nd Jan 201836.5039.5036.5039.50625,077
Fri, 19th Jan 201833.5037.2533.5036.50405,635
Thu, 18th Jan 201834.5034.5033.5034.00221,241
Wed, 17th Jan 201834.1035.7534.1034.50715,555
Tue, 16th Jan 201837.5037.7534.1034.101,209,695
Mon, 15th Jan 201839.5039.5036.0037.50810,007
Fri, 12th Jan 201841.7541.7539.5039.50474,066
Thu, 11th Jan 201844.0044.0041.5042.50732,623
Wed, 10th Jan 201842.0045.2542.0044.251,478,845
Tue, 9th Jan 201843.0043.0039.9042.001,267,496
Mon, 8th Jan 201839.5044.2539.5043.001,764,485
Fri, 5th Jan 201839.5041.2537.5037.501,146,829
Thu, 4th Jan 201836.7539.5036.2539.501,823,509
Wed, 3rd Jan 201834.0036.5034.0035.501,315,363
Tue, 2nd Jan 201829.7534.0029.7534.00896,252
Mon, 1st Jan 20180.000.000.0029.750
Fri, 29th Dec 201727.5030.5027.5029.75389,227
Thu, 28th Dec 201726.0027.5026.0027.50433,295
Wed, 27th Dec 201724.2527.5024.0026.00629,262
Tue, 26th Dec 20170.000.000.0024.250
Mon, 25th Dec 20170.000.000.0024.250
Fri, 22nd Dec 201724.0024.2524.0024.25119,364
Thu, 21st Dec 201723.2524.2523.2524.00574,556
Wed, 20th Dec 201723.2523.2523.2523.2579,996
Tue, 19th Dec 201724.2524.2523.2523.25693,532
Mon, 18th Dec 201724.0024.2524.0024.251,071,700
Fri, 15th Dec 201724.5024.5023.5024.00219,545
Thu, 14th Dec 201725.5025.5024.7524.75171,251
Wed, 13th Dec 201726.5026.5025.5025.5088,457
Tue, 12th Dec 201727.0027.5026.5026.50166,137
Mon, 11th Dec 201725.2527.0025.2527.00180,861
Fri, 8th Dec 201724.5025.2524.0025.25307,801
Wed, 6th Dec 201724.0024.0022.5023.50208,159
Tue, 5th Dec 201724.5024.5024.0024.00203,983
Mon, 4th Dec 201725.5025.5023.5023.50317,968
Fri, 1st Dec 201726.0026.0025.5025.50102,593
Thu, 30th Nov 201726.7526.7526.0026.00147,710
Wed, 29th Nov 201729.0030.2526.7526.75544,593
Tue, 28th Nov 201726.7528.37526.7528.125164,237
Mon, 27th Nov 201726.7526.7526.7526.7583,244
Fri, 24th Nov 201726.0027.2526.0026.75412,883
Thu, 23rd Nov 201726.0026.0026.0026.0015,139
Wed, 22nd Nov 201726.0026.0026.0026.0042,768
Tue, 21st Nov 201726.0026.0026.0026.0036,232
Mon, 20th Nov 201726.7526.7525.5026.00282,028
Fri, 17th Nov 201726.7526.7526.7526.75736,125
Thu, 16th Nov 201727.5027.5026.7526.75165,404
Wed, 15th Nov 201729.2529.2527.2527.50184,699
Tue, 14th Nov 201729.2529.2529.2529.2575,255
Mon, 13th Nov 201730.5030.5029.2529.25279,558
Showing 1 to 50 of 2,830 entries